Today: $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dallas Cowboys NFL Men's Coach Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True Cowboy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a true forever Dallas Cowboy fan and this watch was the best gift ever. The case was made like a recliner what a classic touch. Durable and still has it's shine!

    Read More
    Beverly C. January 2, 2016
  • Nice Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch my Dads favorite team got here just in time for farther's day cant wait till i give it to him..but this is a great product would recommend the team watch's to others!!!

    Read More
    raffael30 June 15, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and the armchair case for it.

    Read More
    mrstlb January 2, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to someone very special and they loved it. especially the little coach that came in.

    Read More
    dipli9891 November 21, 2011
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a cool gift for my husband, it came in a little foldable black faux leather box that when opened looked like a recliner. Really cute and the watch OMG, it's so nice. Would recommend to anyone who has a Football fetish.

    Read More
    kermit11 January 19, 2011
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast, i chose standard and it arrived the day after i placed the order. The gift box it comes in is VERY nice, looks like a leather arm chair. Watch is VERY nice quality. Heavy, not cheap looking at all. i did purchase the 12.99 extra warranty just in case. If you need links taken out you must go to a jeweler and extra links can be ordered from the watch manufacturer. Very good quality for the dollar.

    Read More
    savanimalsmommy January 6, 2011
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Dallas Cowboy Dad for Father's Day. The price was very reasonable and the watch was of good quality. I couldn't tell from the photos if it was going to be a solid watch or a toy, but it turned out well. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    texman96 July 6, 2010
  • GO COWBOYS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well im a cowboys fan so i have to say i like it because of the that. Other than that....its cheap and cost more than it should. I was not very impressed with the quality. I gave it 3 stars because of the logo and thats it. i have other watches (mostly invicta) and i pay 75-100 bucks for a way better quality watch. i will never wear this watch.

    Read More
    johnnyzblazed November 16, 2009
  • Dad Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Dad's a cowboys fan don't know why he was born in Philly, but he loves the watch.

    Read More
    techguy1906 September 9, 2009
  • Very Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my fiance Christmas of 08 and was very pleased with it! The watch is beautiful. Its very shinny and strong. My fiance has dropped it a couple of times already since we purchased it and haven't noticed any scratches or cracks! I received the watch just a few days after placing my order and the case it comes in is very nice as well.You'll love this watch - I have no regrets!

    Read More
    cowboysfan1 June 24, 2009
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. My boyfriend loves it! The chair/box it comes in is leather and has a rich leather smell. The watch looks great and is water proof.

    Read More
    kimberly485 December 29, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my boyfriend just because he likes Dallas Cowboys. I showed this watch to his son before I order it, and his son said his dad will love to have that watch. When he got it he was very excited about it. The case that it came in was nice to.

    Read More
    mc09 July 8, 2008
  • Great for any Cowboy Fan!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES the Cowboys!! I really didn't think the watch was all that, but the kids wanted to get it for him. He Loved it!!

    Read More
    gatordana July 8, 2008
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was nice enough. The quality was average on this watch. The band is somewhat lightweight, which makes the entire watch seem a little "cheap". From a little distance, the watch looks really neat. I'm pretty sure it will get worn to every single home game the Cowboys play in 2008. For the money, though, I guess I got what I paid for...

    Read More
    tinytexn March 10, 2008
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved his watch. Very gender appropriate and sturdy.

    Read More
    dyshell March 8, 2008
  • Cowboy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was such an awesome gift that my father cried,The box that it came in was so nice also and I was the hero of gifts this year

    Read More
    espree26 January 11, 2008
  • Dallas watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, fast and efficient service. I will shop again.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2008
  • Dallas Cowboys Men's Coach Series Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch did not work when I received it. I had to take it to a watch repair store.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2008
  • Great Christmas present!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas! I had no idea what to get him and he is a big dallas fan. He loves it and its heavy and very sharp looking. Not a cheap looking watch at all!!!

    Read More
    cmc123 January 11, 2008
  • Go Cowboys!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a Cowboy fan, if you need a new watch, if you want to spend a reasonable amount of money and still have quality - this is the watch to purchase.

    Read More
    southtx January 5, 2008
Sponsored Links