Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dakota Women's 'E-Clip' Pink Carabiner Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I attached to the loop on the side of my purse. Reliable time & I don't have the need to wear a watch anymore. Love the Pink!!!

    Read More
    32ladybug September 15, 2016
  • Cute, but it thinks North is West
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is fine. But the compass is really useless, as it is full of air bubbles and can never find which way is north. If you need to know the time, it's a nice watch. Just don't plan to use the compass for anything other than decoration.

    Read More
    creativefool September 3, 2016
  • Time to tell
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch that clipped onto my purse handle so I can find it easily. I am to active to wear a wrist watch and this was the perfect answer to my problem. I love the design as well.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. October 7, 2015
  • Cjwein
    Verified Purchase

    Handy. Got this to attach to beach bag this winter and it was great having the time handy.

    Read More
    carjw May 1, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item! My daughter needed a second hand watch for vet school and she is not crazy about watches. So this is a great item to attach to her shirt or jacket.

    Read More
    happywife38 January 7, 2014
  • Well.....

    I got the baby blue one, and was thoroughly pleased with it hanging from my keychain, for all of two days. At that time the compass fell out somewhere, never to be seen again. Admittedly, I didn't buy it solely because of the compass; however, it looks tacky now -- and after all, since I paid for it WITH a compass, I expected to USE it with one. Hmph.

    Read More
    jlhohnstein April 25, 2012
  • Great Watch Clip!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for several years on my key ring. The watch worked great, but the compass never seemed to work correctly. As I did not need the compass, it did not really matter to me. Some of the pink began to wear off after about a year. I would say that is normal wear though for being in a handbag. I am buying another one right now!

    Read More
    melrr0830 October 22, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Neat little watch and perfect for those not looking to wear a wristband style.

    Read More
    clubbing April 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dagmar N. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links