Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dakota Men's Etched Hunter Travel Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really pretty and special
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Accurate, small and just lovely.

    Read More
    foraslan November 25, 2015
  • Perfect Dad's day gift for bird hunting dad
    Verified Purchase

    We lost our 17 yr old lab in June. I bought this for my husband for father's day and he loves it. Uses it on every hunting trip.

    Read More
    AnnaMarie R. March 26, 2015
  • Sm Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Small watch but the detail is great. functions well and has a good wake up alarm

    Read More
    James G. March 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Was a gift that was well liked. I would buy it again for a guy.

    Read More
    BarrGunnHunter December 10, 2014
  • HIGH quality
    Verified Purchase

    A friend spends a lot of time in the woods. This was a nice gift for him.

    Read More
    grunt101 October 24, 2013
  • Does not work as alarm
    Verified Purchase

    Clock looks good on first view....front, sides. However it's difficult to set the time and alarm because the knobs on back are so small. Big negative is that the alarm did not sound at the time set, it was either 20-30 minutes before or after. I returned it.

    Read More
    irishtx August 10, 2013
  • positive title review
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed by the clock, that i purchased two more as gifts. Thank you.

    Read More
    tractman89 June 12, 2013
  • A great and sporty little timepeace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this little alarm clock for when I go out metal hunting. But liked it so well I bought 3 more for Christmas presents. Alarm is loud and will easily wake you.

    Read More
    poppydawg1 April 16, 2013
  • Outstanding , very nice, and an alarm clock.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it and so do I. I plan on ordering severasl more for gifts. He has been checking the accuracy with his computer and it is "on the money". We highly recommend this alarm clock.

    Read More
    patgar January 10, 2013
  • Dakota Travel Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice display, and everything as promised.

    Read More
    shinchief August 3, 2012
  • This a great little alarm clock for travel.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't travel without it. It is compact, accurate, loud enough to wake me, and easy to operate. I just traveled overseas for two weeks on a tight schedule, and it was a life-saver. It was good enough that my roommate and I gave it a name, "Big Ben", out of appreciation.

    Read More
    samualadams March 3, 2012
  • Awesome Travel Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this clock to use as a pocket watch for Europeans travels, as my cellphone/clock work there. It was perfect! Very well made. Excellent as a travel alarm too, could even hear the alarm although sleeping with foam ear plugs. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    koeiseun December 31, 2011
  • Time waits for no one
    Verified Purchase

    Clock is substantial in form despite of its diminutive size. It appears to be practical and well-thought out.

    Read More
    manbro December 29, 2011
  • Hunter Travel Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock. I bought it for my husband to carry, as he tears up every wrist watch I get him. He's in construction, so he is rough on watches. The clock was bigger and heavier than I thought, but he loves it.

    Read More
    geneva1971 July 19, 2011
  • dakota etched alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    thlis is a neat little alarm clock.it is about the size of a silver dollar. when I saw it I was concerned that it may not be loud enough to wake me since I have some hearing loss, but it works just fine. this alarm will make a great travel alarm since it is so small.

    Read More
    rodgerthedodger April 19, 2011
  • travel alaarms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the money. I would reccommend it to anyone. I am giving it to gransons for christmas.

    Read More
    gunky December 15, 2010
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    this little portable alarm clock is stylish and very functional. had good results with the alarm waking me without waking everyone else. shore do like this sucker.

    Read More
    fescue November 16, 2010