Starting at: $92.49

Save $47.51 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna White Freshwater Pearl 9-10mm Endless Necklace (48-100 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.....blue jeans or dressed up they work.

    Read More
    4jbaldwin July 14, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All my life, I have wanted a long strand of pearls to wear around my neck on special occasions. This necklace is spectacular, and if you have an opportunity to purchase it, please do so immediately. You will be summarily impressed.

    Read More
    agsearcy June 17, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law is enjoying them. I thought they were strung a little tight.

    Read More
    sherry s. June 17, 2017
  • endless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received the necklace. The pearls are not round and are more of an oval shape. They are uniform in size and shape. The color is more of a yellowish ivory ( at least the one I received). The length is very nice and the necklace is pretty heavy .

    Read More
    OstkUser453341 May 23, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these pearls are fantastic. They are a beautiful pearl color, not bleach white, and the shape, while not perfectly round, are uniform and pretty. The seem to be of a very good quality. I'm super happy with them and will order another length.

    Read More
    Holly C. January 18, 2017
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing a longer set of pearls for a while, and this is a great buy--the pearls are a great size and overall look GREAT for this tremendous price. A very versatile necklace--you can wear it in so many ways! I've had a lot of fun with this.

    Read More
    sad7 November 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 2 yrs ago, (100 inches) decided to write a review just now. I have received alot of compliments when I wear this, it is one of my favorites wears it whether dressing up or down. I lent it to a good friend, she did not want to part with it so I decided to buy her one that is also pearls but different size,10-11mm 72 inch so that we can tell which is which. I received the new necklace few days ago, I was disappointed. It did not compare to this necklace quality wise even if the pearls of both were rated AAA, the craftsmanship too was lacking on the new necklace. I will order another set of this, I hope it quality will be the same!!

    Read More
    Lorie L. November 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stran of pearls. I love them

    Read More
    Patricia W. August 19, 2016
  • LR
    Verified Purchase

    I saw 100" of pearls on someone at a wedding. I ordered these and they were just what I expected and love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser288143 June 14, 2016
  • Lovely set of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set of pearls, great color. Pearls are uniform in size. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Michelle L. May 18, 2016
  • Love my pretties!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice strand of pearls! Very impressed!

    Read More
    Deborah April 29, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I wrapped this twice and it hung long on my sweater. I got lots of compliments

    Read More
    Michele C. February 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous Jewels!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set of pearls best deal ever. They were as beautiful if not more beautiful than advertised.

    Read More
    Anna G. February 8, 2016
  • marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Love these pearls. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    marilyn6789 January 21, 2016
  • Gatsby awaits!
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this and recommend this to anyone who likes the 1920's sort of look.

    Read More
    Atifa C. November 19, 2015
  • 64" necklace
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the pearls are what I expected

    Read More
    lala28 August 22, 2015
  • I am the Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I got these perfect peels for Christmas. They are just beautiful. I love to wear them they make me feel regal. I love how the are cold when you first put them on and my body warms them. These truly are quite the best pearls I own. Love the weight and color and perfect length. I wrap then around once so I have two strands.

    Read More
    Susan W. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pearls that I purchased in the 84-inch length. I drape these three time around my neck and they look so pretty around the neckline of sweaters and shells. They are absolutely beautiful. The pearls themselves are a substantial size -they have a rich luster and I just think they are lovely. This is my first experience shopping with Overstock.com and I have had a very positive experience.

    Read More
    Karen T. January 22, 2015
  • Endless Possibilities!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are a luminous white and fairly uniform in size. The 80 in. Length is so versitile! There is only one thing not absolutely perfect... The nacre (sp) is thin or not fully formed on some of the pearls, so the bead underneath can be seen ( if looking CLOSELY). Long strands of freshwater pearls at this price are a bargain.

    Read More
    suzzy99 January 21, 2015
  • Bought the 80"
    Verified Purchase

    80"length is unusual. Since I have 100 lnch strands and 50" strands I bought this for the different length. It will work well with other pieces. My strand is smooth and more of a cream white than a super white which I prefer. I would like a little more nacre but these are not mega dollar pearls. If they were extremely expensive I would hesitate to knot or twist them and wouldn't wear more than 1 strand at a time. I love the long flapper look and these will work just fine for me.

    Read More
    ljlovesfl2014 October 18, 2014
Sponsored Links