Sale: $59.39

MSRP: $119.97

Save $60.58 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna White Freshwater Pearl 100-inch Endless Necklace (5-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this so much. I found a picture on like with a lot of ways to style your very long pearls. I got this and it works perfectly. Very beautiful. The quality is perfect.

    Read More
    dpcrixx June 26, 2017
  • Pearls, 100"
    Verified Purchase

    Their beautiful, a present for my niece. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1150325 May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful and versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this necklace about 5-6 years ago and have worn it a few times a week since. I absolutely love it. It is very high quality and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    pattybeachgirl May 13, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This peace is just timeless & stunning 😊😊😊

    Read More
    Gricel J. April 23, 2017
  • Endless white pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a princess, wearing my pearl necklace - even if I am only doing housework.

    Read More
    rebekahthornton09 April 18, 2017
  • DaVonna Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were not what was expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser740766 March 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were smaller than I thought, my fault. I like the way it allows draping in different configurations.

    Read More
    OstkUser326136 February 9, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    very versatile peace, simple, everyday use - a lot of compliments; must have

    Read More
    ef4overstock January 10, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a Christmas gift for my mother, upon receiving them I thought they were so amazing Im gonna order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    Alaina U. January 4, 2017
  • necklace very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    its very long which i liked but the pearls strand were stiff and small pearls...

    Read More
    Leslie T. December 24, 2016
  • lezlie davis
    Verified Purchase

    while I wish they had been bigger...loved them

    Read More
    Lezlie D. November 14, 2016
  • Carol K
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pearls, wearing them now a good value and look expensive for that price, feels good on also.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 7, 2016
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice pearl necklace I was hoping this would be good quality. It isn't.

    Read More
    Lauren F. October 29, 2016
  • Ugh.
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are so stiff that when you layer them they look boxy and square instead of round. I returned them.

    Read More
    Jenni J. October 23, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & can be used in different ways... in in love

    Read More
    Linda Q. October 17, 2016
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls look beautiful. This neclace came with a pouch for storage. I was not expecting that. Nice detail.

    Read More
    Maria V. October 4, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves it. So beautiful. It means so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and daughter love them!

    Read More
    Robert S. March 31, 2016
  • nycxile
    Verified Purchase

    WOW. They are beautiful. They have look and weight of expensive pearls.

    Read More
    Cheryl R L P. January 10, 2016
  • A happy result to a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I have been wanting this for a very long time and I finally ordered it. I'm so glad that I did. It's so versatile and is so very pretty!! I'm sure that I will be wearing it a lot!! This was a great buy!!

    Read More
    landers92 May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links