Sale: $52.19

MSRP: $119.97

Save $67.78 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna White Freshwater Pearl 100-inch Endless Necklace (5-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DaVonna Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were not what was expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser740766 March 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were smaller than I thought, my fault. I like the way it allows draping in different configurations.

    Read More
    OstkUser326136 February 9, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    very versatile peace, simple, everyday use - a lot of compliments; must have

    Read More
    ef4overstock January 10, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a Christmas gift for my mother, upon receiving them I thought they were so amazing Im gonna order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    Alaina U. January 4, 2017
  • necklace very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    its very long which i liked but the pearls strand were stiff and small pearls...

    Read More
    Leslie T. December 24, 2016
  • lezlie davis
    Verified Purchase

    while I wish they had been bigger...loved them

    Read More
    Lezlie D. November 14, 2016
  • Carol K
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pearls, wearing them now a good value and look expensive for that price, feels good on also.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 7, 2016
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice pearl necklace I was hoping this would be good quality. It isn't.

    Read More
    Lauren F. October 29, 2016
  • Ugh.
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are so stiff that when you layer them they look boxy and square instead of round. I returned them.

    Read More
    Jenni J. October 23, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & can be used in different ways... in in love

    Read More
    Linda Q. October 17, 2016
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls look beautiful. This neclace came with a pouch for storage. I was not expecting that. Nice detail.

    Read More
    Maria V. October 4, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves it. So beautiful. It means so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and daughter love them!

    Read More
    Robert S. March 31, 2016
  • nycxile
    Verified Purchase

    WOW. They are beautiful. They have look and weight of expensive pearls.

    Read More
    Cheryl R L P. January 10, 2016
  • A happy result to a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I have been wanting this for a very long time and I finally ordered it. I'm so glad that I did. It's so versatile and is so very pretty!! I'm sure that I will be wearing it a lot!! This was a great buy!!

    Read More
    landers92 May 31, 2015
  • 100" endless freshwater pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous !!! Better in person ! The pearls are well matched . Love this !!!

    Read More
    parrots3 May 17, 2015
  • miss pat
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my mother she loves it!!

    Read More
    Miss Pat April 3, 2015
  • all cats
    Verified Purchase

    very small pearls...my fault for not realizing size

    Read More
    Evelyn S. February 24, 2015
  • endless love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pearls for my wife, thought it not to be a big deal because the price was right. To my surprise she loved them. Who do you think is the big man on campus!!!

    Read More
    lesterm January 9, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    While the length of the pearls were find, the pearls were not individually notted giving the appearance of a really cheap item.

    Read More
    1bzlady July 2, 2012
Sponsored Links