Sale $31.49

MSRP: $72.00

Save $40.51 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna White Cultured FW Pearl 7-inch Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. has a weight to it so you know you have it on. flirty and feminine. well worth the price

    Read More
    endoraok November 30, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate looking bracelet.

    Read More
    Sue October 21, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Every woman should have one.

    Read More
    jeannnnn1 July 4, 2016
  • nice match
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet make a perfect set with the earrings.

    Read More
    tasuki1 June 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual. Pretty. Looks real.

    Read More
    essbeedee January 2, 2016
  • peral 7 inch bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with the ivory fishnet neckless, but the neckless is too small. Stand alone this looks good but it needs a proper looking neckless that is not as small as the one sold to match it. Not a stand alone bracelet, but it does look very nice. Perhaps ear rings and a matching neckless will allow this to be a semi-formal wear?

    Read More
    john c. October 24, 2015
  • Ugly - not elegant at all
    Verified Purchase

    This looks cute in the picture but actually looks stringy and cheap in real life. I would not recommend it - I'm returning it and have to pay return shipping. Waste of time and money.

    Read More
    shopper1x10 February 1, 2014
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed that the ends of the thread "stuck out" and made it look somewhat ragged.

    Read More
    sonoflaw August 5, 2013
  • Oh so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! I have a large wrist and the elastic band is great. It looks very expensive but it's not. Have you priced pearls lately? This is a bargain The only thing I wished they had done was to trim the ends of the threads after knotting on the ends... such a small price to pay for a gorgeous piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    skarysharry July 30, 2013
  • feels like it wouldnt last...
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls on this bracelet are beautiful but the construction doesnt look like high quality.... Im pretty sure if you are very careful you would enjoy it longer but if you are not careful enough the go with some other bracelet.... It was my fault because I didnt read the description of the item otherwise I would have realized that the bracelet doesn't have a clasp... my bad...

    Read More
    happycostumer221 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful and can be worn any time
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase and will enjoy wearing the bracelet for any occation.

    Read More
    pratt431 November 7, 2012
  • To match the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the necklace so much that I bought the bracelet to match.

    Read More
    herself2 September 9, 2012
  • I really LOVE this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Usually pearl jewelry has a formal appearance. But this bracelet is a 'fun look. Not as formal as most perl bracelets appear. Wish there was a necklace with the same design.

    Read More
    krawdad1 May 8, 2012
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet that I wear often. It is well made and Im thrilled to have it!!

    Read More
    mylinaka November 16, 2011
  • Too many strings hanging!
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but I probably should have returned it. There are strings hanging from the ends of the beads that look cheap.

    Read More
    orthoarrow September 26, 2011
  • different, but in a good way
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wedding. I wasn't too sure if I liked it when I first got it, but it has definately grown on me. It's very different than other bracelets. It takes a little work to get it to lay right, but it's worth the work. I love pearls and unique jewelry, so that is definately what drew me to this piece. I think it is going to work well for my beach wedding next week!

    Read More
    sillylittlemistake August 5, 2011
  • the perfect pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i've been looking for a bracelet, to give to a friend, that would match a necklace. i found this and it looked perfect. i love it so much - i'm keeping it!!!!!! guess i should have bought two. it's fun but elegant. it stretches - so it fits. thanks again "o".

    Read More
    berkleystblues August 2, 2011
  • Freshwater Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's very lovely and looks so pretty on the wrist. I wear it almost every day. It's nice that you can wear it casual or very dressy. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    chewels April 3, 2011
  • 7" Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly how it is pictured and what i was looking for. Very happy with the quality of the product...it may have been a bit pricey for what i wanted, but i do like it.

    Read More
    ashymatta March 16, 2011
  • xmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bracelet- I bought as a Christmas present- Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    dancingfish January 30, 2011