Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $75.00

Save $45.31 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver White and Pink FW Pearl Necklace (4-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and great price

    Read More
    yvonne d. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty but,.....
    Verified Purchase

    The prarls are a nice size and the necklace sits well on my neck but the pink center pearl is very pale and hardly distinguishable in color from the white ones. Plus it then went on sale sonI paid more for mine.

    Read More
    OstkUser30561 May 6, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these pearls to a friend as a gift. She loved the elegance of the pearls and they were perfect for her.

    Read More
    admin8 July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful..better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a Birthday..she was thrilled.. Always happy with my purchases from Overstock.com

    Read More
    marey13 July 6, 2011
  • IN the PINK!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is prettier than I was imagining. I bought it for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress. I suggested that she could add a similar pink to her bouquet to match the center pink pearl. I mailed it to her, but it has yet to arrive. Love it!!!

    Read More
    shepperke January 21, 2011
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! The center "pink" pearl is very delicate looking.

    Read More
    rabg January 19, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.Dont comapre it to standard akoya,tahitian but the white pearls are great,Pink pearl has slight blemishes which is visible only if u are holding the necklace close to your eyes.The sterling silver beads between white and pink pearls looks good unlike its cheap look in picture.overall it looks awesome after wearing and u dont feel disappointed on this purchase.

    Read More
    kvn249 January 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. Great value and looks nice with a variety of outfits.

    Read More
    cyhart January 7, 2011
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I will wear it at my nephews wedding in January. Love it, love it.

    Read More
    amliv December 15, 2010
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was well made, quality pearls. I bought it as a gift and she loved it. i would purchase another any time.

    Read More
    poohmouse September 4, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a gift and it looks great.Everyone thought I spent much more.

    Read More
    upstatenyshopper June 11, 2010
  • SHE LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller that I thought it would be, but she loved it and thought it was beautiful.

    Read More
    jdub72 June 11, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. My wife liked it. It was smaller than one would think looking at the photo but it is a nice necklace that seems durable.

    Read More
    rozzieguy June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links