Sale $42.29

MSRP: $75.00

Save $32.71 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver White and Black FW Pearl Necklace (4-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful short necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The white pearls have such a beautiful luster. The black pearl is bigger and lacks the luster but as a whole I love it. The lobster clasp was so much nicer than the traditional pearl necklace clasps that take forever to get on and off. It wears more lie a choker necklace. A good value on sale.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 12, 2018
  • sizing it just a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this necklace, sadly it needed returned as it fit more like a choker. it was a bit uncomfortable with the pearl at my throat.

    Read More
    just someone November 28, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is my first pearls, they're absolutely lovely!! They'll go beautiful with a little black dress.

    Read More
    Shawna Corley October 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace. Satisfied

    Read More
    Julia B. July 5, 2017
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture online & it is very pretty .

    Read More
    Missy December 2, 2016
  • I Love This Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wedding. It is short and hugs the neck gently, and it is beautiful! It looks amazing with my sweetheart neckline. Good quality pearls. I was worried the black pearl would be a bit small but it is actually perfect. I definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    OstkUser132170 April 27, 2016
  • DaVonna Sterling Silver White and Black FW Pearl N
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is not what I was hoping for, flimsy to the best description. The white pearls very little and different shape which gives impression of being cheap. The big black pearl is very small and after disconnecting the string I noticed dents and uneven roundness. VERY BAD QUALITY and not the size described on the web for sure. I was hoping to use it as an single pearl on a golden chain, but after seeing it I am stuck.

    Read More
    ena1 May 1, 2014
  • THIS IS A VERY PRETTY PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SURPRISED TO SEE HOW PRETTY THIS NECKLACE IS AND IT IS SO EASY TO WEAR. IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. THE CLASP IS A BIT HARD TO DO BUT JUST TAKE YOUR TIME AND IT WORKS. SO FAR I LOVE THIS NECKLACE! QUITE BY CHANCE I HAD AN EXPENSIVE NECKLACE WITH SIMILAR SMALL PEARLS AND THE DIAMONDS ON THE TABLE TODAY AS I WAS GOING THROUGH MY JEWELRY. THIS NEW NECKLACE HAS BRIGHTER AND LARGER PEARLS. I KNOW I WILL WEAR IT OFTEN. IT IS NOT A BIG PEICE SO IT IS EASY TO WEAR FOR EVERYDAY. WHY IS THIS REVIEW NOT POSTING???

    Read More
    mimianne2 June 26, 2013
  • JUST ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKED IT BECAUSE THIS IS A RED BOX DESIGNER LOOK, FOR A DECIMAL FRACTURE OF THE PRICE, AND IS QUITE PRETTY. PERFECT FOR A FRIEND, LOOKS MORE THAN IT COSTS. I GOT IT FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND WAS PLEASED.

    Read More
    KITTYBARGAIN31 January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a gift and was delighted to get word that: "The necklace is really beautiful and looks great"! I'm so happy that the necklace lived up to it's description and was as beautiful as it was shown to be. Nice to be able to buy with confidence.

    Read More
    hanafees January 5, 2012
  • My Wife Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised. It was made of pearls. Some were white. Some were not. One was black. All were round. It fit as described. What more can I say? Why do I have to type at least 50 wpm? This is annoying. I probably won't shop here again.

    Read More
    fusssssssssssssssssssy January 5, 2012
  • This necklase is pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. This beutiful necklase make me feel pretty..

    Read More
    sonka April 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda P. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redsk8r May 16, 2016