Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $84.99

Save $62.01 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl 3-row Twisted Necklace (4-8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • POORLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp broke when I opened it! I would like a refund or a replacement.

    Read More
    Jessica L. July 16, 2017
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this necklace ALL. THE. TIME. And for good reason - it's positively stunning, and dresses up any outfit.

    Read More
    Nina R. May 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice dressed up or casual.

    Read More
    ladyesquire May 18, 2017
  • Pretty but had to be repaired
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very pretty, but the slight twisting caused the 3 strands to break. I had to have them repaired prior to wearing for first time. They are pretty, but the quality could be a little better.

    Read More
    SWard March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for any lady
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were purchased for an older lady and I do mean, LADY! I hope she likes them !!

    Read More
    OstkUser994424 March 10, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    SO PRETTY AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. PRICE WAS SO REASONABLE, BUT THE QUALITY WAS WAY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. AFTER SEEING THEM IN PERSON, I WOULD HAVE BEEN WILLING TO PAY 3 TIMES WHAT I DID. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. October 13, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    ...to my collection of necklaces. This necklace is perfect for summertime dresses - refined and delicate...

    Read More
    officer2154 May 31, 2016
  • Mrs. Pauline Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, so many compliments!

    Read More
    Pauline N. May 12, 2016
  • Stunning Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited about this purchase. I arrived home from work and the box was waiting on my front porch. I immediately opened it and what a beautiful piece of jewelry. The presentation was breathtaking - the box and the burgundy ribbon, the necklace was stunning and the price unbelievable. I can't wait to show it off with my pearl earrings. This is my first time ordering from Davonna and I will be ordering more items from them. I am very satisfied although hard to please.

    Read More
    dgaby April 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice variety & quality of pearls that all twist together & are very pretty for any outfit

    Read More
    Susan F. March 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the gleam of the pearls. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 4, 2016
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearls. The twisted look gives it more style

    Read More
    felinee December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Bridesmaid Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these last year as gifts for my bridesmaids. They looked lovely on all the girls and to my knowledge have lasted well.

    Read More
    Laura T. December 2, 2015
  • ASA
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl necklace for the price and the gift box was just as nice. Would recommend!

    Read More
    asa1 November 29, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift and it was a good choice.

    Read More
    Shopper November 1, 2015
  • Daisy S.
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday present for my best friend. She loves pearl!!

    Read More
    Daisy S. August 1, 2015
  • Very Nice Necklace for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of the necklace and the look. The pearls can be twisted or as 3 untwisted strands. I was very please with the purchase.

    Read More
    kimca June 2, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive necklace and the different sized pearls make it very unique. The clasp is much too small so I am replacing it, otherwise I would have given it 5 STARS>

    Read More
    lorettals May 29, 2015
  • Lovely necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Wish I could find earrings to match.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. May 27, 2015
  • Jbyrd
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Beautiful presented. I am thrilled!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links