Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $138.00

Save $66.01 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver White Cultured Pearl 16-inch Necklace (7.5-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A decent set of pearls that look elegant, not cheap👍🏻

    Read More
    lam412 March 15, 2016
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace for the price

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Love these pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearls so much! They are so creamy in color and a classic piece to any girl's wardrobe :)

    Read More
    emily26 November 19, 2011
  • 16-inch White Freshwater Pearl Strand (7.5-8 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    The image on O.com showed and what I ordered was a strand of white pearls. What I received was a strand of pinkish pearls. The pearls are generally the same size, but they are irregularly shaped. The thinking was, I suspect, that since I live out side the country these pearls would be difficult to return. Unfortunately that is true.

    Read More
    tarletonbanastre1 July 9, 2011
  • Peals a-glor!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally amazed and surprised at the bonifide quality of the pearls that I got. The weight, quality of thread holding them together, the clasp and the pearls them selves are all AMAZING! Bought for my girlfriend and she was super pleased. Along with everyone that see's them. UNBELIEVEABLE considering what I paid for them. I have already suggested Overstock to several people for purchases of jewelry. This is my THIRD purchase and couldn't be more happy!

    Read More
    mrphotomatic March 27, 2011
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls for myself. It is a very pretty necklace. This is exactly what I was looking for, and I think I got a great deal!

    Read More
    msshopper21 March 2, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The 16-inch freshwater pearl strand was of excellent quality and everything I had hoped for. The clasp is finely made and sturdy and should last a long, long time. I am very pleased with the luster of the pearls and how quickly my order arrived.

    Read More
    colorado54 January 27, 2011
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice, not amazing though, but I didn't expect that based on the price. I gave to my mom for an "everyday" strand to wear and she loves them. They look beautiful, but are not white; more of an off-white, just like the picture. For the price it was a great buy. If you are a jewelry snob and looking for an amazing strand, this is not it, but for everyday use it is perfect!

    Read More
    nikkiruns January 12, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful! I can't wait till Christmas when I given them to my mother.

    Read More
    daramoore October 22, 2010
Sponsored Links