Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.87

MSRP: $75.00

Save $43.13 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver White Baroque Freshwater Pearl Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them a lot as both casual & dressy Nothing classes up an outfit like pearls!

    Read More
    bjnuffer December 7, 2015
  • NewYorker17
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely. Can be worn with anything.

    Read More
    b.d. November 7, 2015
  • Patricia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings at a good price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 8, 2015
  • Giant!!
    Verified Purchase

    Way bigger in size than I thought. I like delicate looking pearl and these were much too large un size. It made them look cheap.

    Read More
    Eileen R J. April 21, 2015
  • pretty good earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking earrings. I purchased them to match a necklace.

    Read More
    ledmond23 December 27, 2014
  • These earrings are very attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty and most comfortable to wear. The stones look very much like the picture. As I have always liked freshwater pearls, I was pleased to find these on Overstock and at such a reasonable price too. Delivery was quick and I was happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jkosmach October 30, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a strand of baroque pearls that I bought in Hawaii. Perfect!

    Read More
    cabinlove December 3, 2012
  • Sports
    Verified Purchase

    I guessed the silver wouldn't be too sturdy but I bought these to wear while biking and swimming. At this price, it wouldn't matter much if I lost one or both.

    Read More
    todaystheday September 19, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased several of these as graduation gifts. Great price for "real" jewelry - silver and fresh water pearl (they were even on sale). Only 2 of the 14 pairs of pearls that I purchased were a bit malformed but still fine. The pairs were obviously selected by hand as they all matched nicely. A great gift! Came in nice leather-look white jewlery bag. attached a gift card and done!

    Read More
    ausran June 6, 2012
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are exactly as they look in the picture. Delicate and ladylike. look great with nearly any outfit. And they come with a cute little carry bag that you can use for other earrings!

    Read More
    jmj4 May 31, 2012
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these lovely little pearls and was delighted to see they were as they look in the picture. A nice addition to my earring collection and wonderful to wear with just about anything.

    Read More
    clairebee May 30, 2012
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls that arrived looked nothing like picture -- deformed, uneven and visibly different size. Returning the earrings

    Read More
    fii41 February 24, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, bought these to wear for dressy occasions, very pleased with the crafting of the earrings, they go nicely with pearl necklace

    Read More
    flowerchild4588 December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these earrings and am very happy. I got two pair, one for a gift. The drop is good and the pearls move gracefully. The two pair allow you to match the pearl shapes better. The nacker on these baroque pearls is very lovely. The size of the pearl is as stated and they have more beauty than a round pearl in my opinion. They are especiallly nice with salt and pepper or grey hair. The sterling silver wire is very nicely shaped and it will stay where you want if you put a little round plastic stop made for earrings on the back of the wire. Will make a very nice gift also.

    Read More
    reneebee December 13, 2011
  • Comfortable. Pretty. Haven`t lost one yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Good sterling silver with a pretty pearl. They are especially nice because of the irregular shape. It gives each earring lovely individuality.

    Read More
    onyong November 9, 2011
  • Very Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with anoter reviewer that these earrings are a nice change from pearl studs and can be worn when a stud would usually do. Not too big for the office but still nice for an evening out.

    Read More
    evylredwytch October 7, 2011
  • Simple, pretty earrings

    Very pretty, simple earrings. They were smaller than I'd hoped, but not really small in general. (I was looking for something a bit longer and more dangly.) A very nice alternative to a stud, though.

    Read More
    tarafromoh August 2, 2011
  • Nice simple earrings.Just the right size & unique
    Verified Purchase

    the earposts were very thin & danty. bend easily. They are cute & simple. The shape makes them a different which I liked. Because the posts were so thing I gave them 4 stars, but I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    txshopgrl April 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathie B. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links