Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.99

MSRP: $100.50

Save $25.51 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Pink Freshwater Pearl 3-row Twisted Necklace (4-5 mm, 7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridal Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The necklace was absolutely gorgeous! We also purchased DaVonna Sterling Silver Feshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings. I purchased these for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. August 4, 2017
  • beautiful but flimsy clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace, but the clasp is very flimsy and the necklace isn't strung to twist naturally: you pretty much have to force it to twist, which puts stress on the clasp. overall, good price for a pretty necklace, but be prepared to replace the clasp.

    Read More
    JoAnna T. May 29, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and elegant, fits perfect! Extremelyhappy with this find!

    Read More
    Faith A. February 16, 2017
  • Jordis
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are beautiful and make a great statement. I love them and am glad to have them.

    Read More
    Jordis K. August 9, 2016
  • ugly - not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this doesn't look like the picture - dull and ugly

    Read More
    dogmom7 December 14, 2015
  • Ms. Marie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and it looks great on me

    Read More
    Ruel D. December 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice necklace good quality

    Read More
    Michelle M. October 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the irregularity of freshwater pearls - I think they look much less "stuffy" than standard pearls, and the lustre of these is nice.

    Read More
    NATALIE C. October 27, 2015
  • It's not as nice as i hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other necklaces from Overstock, but the quality of this one wasn't as good

    Read More
    Valorie K. September 29, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But not a good color set for me. Went back.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. March 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item for a wedding and it is exactly what i was looking for!

    Read More
    Kristin L. March 19, 2015
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace I have a couple of different colors, I wear them for dress but for causal/jeans wear.

    Read More
    Rita B. March 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pink pearl necklace is absolutely gorgeous!!! I've received many compliments!!!!!

    Read More
    rosebud575 January 12, 2015
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Like this necklace, very classy. The only draw back for me is the little snap to attach it, it just doesn't snap properly, the hook gets undone but it still stays around my neck. I still like it, bought matching pink pearl earrings, put together it gives a simple, classy, timeless look.

    Read More
    sachafierce April 14, 2013
  • Pretty in Pink Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Easter, for me, my mother, and my sister. Very pretty pink luster with these pearls. The style is the same as one I received as a gift in white - from a large box club type store. Those pearls were perfect but the cost was 3 times this necklace. Now it is closer to 4 times more. This is a perfect option for getting the look without the price and still getting a pearl rather than a costume jewelry bead that doesn't have the luster. I wear this often to church and I really like the look. Great look, great gift idea at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    allison63 February 26, 2013
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear, and I am so glad that I did. The necklaces are beautiful!

    Read More
    emed11 November 22, 2011
  • pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product. Love the look of this necklace; very subtle pink color. Clasp was difficult to figure out then broke after only one use. If not for clasp issue I would have rated excellent!

    Read More
    50yearold July 12, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous!!! The Freshwater pearls are a perfect light pink & Make a strong statement of elegance on anyone wearing them. I highly recommend these pearls!

    Read More
    716babygirl July 2, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these pearls in! I bought them for my bridesmaids. They are 100% real and beautiful. Perfect length. They arrived quickly and in individual little packages! Super happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cleroy April 7, 2011
  • Nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is deceiving...making them look much longer than they are...which is 18 inches. I did not read this part carefully...so they are more of a choaker style...but the pearls are beautiful...the clasp is very, very tiny, and impossible for me to connect and close...that will have to be changed...if I can't do it DH will never beable to with his big fingers!

    Read More
    galleylama August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links