Sale: $59.39

MSRP: $123.00

Save $63.61 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Grey Freshwater Pearl Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not silver grey.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really wanted a pair of silver grey pearl earrings and these looked perfect in the ad. I was so disappointed they were white when they arrived. Not a hint of grey. Not a bit. They went right back. I was really disappointed they were nothing like the photo. The size and shape were ideal but I already had white pearl earrings. I wanted grey and these had absolutely no grey tint at all. Doglover

    Read More
    doglover19 July 6, 2017
  • Light weight, go with everything i wear
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are Light weight, go with everything I wear. I have short hair and they are perfect compliments. I added the rubber stoppers on the end of the wire to keep them from coming out. I can sleep and shower in them, too.

    Read More
    trxn100 November 14, 2016
  • proctastinator
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made earrings. This color is especially hard to find and I was delighted to see them at such a great price. A real bargain at such a fair price

    Read More
    Beverly C. February 9, 2016
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Rather small. Thin finding. Good color. O.K. for the price.

    Read More
    Marsha m. May 30, 2015
  • Mrs.

    I purchased the earrings for my son's wedding. They are very pretty, but kept getting caught in my hair and I lost one of them twice because there are no backs that come with them. If I wear them again, I will take backs off another pair

    Read More
    Kimberly B. May 27, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings I received were not as lustrous as the ones depicted. They are dull-ish.

    Read More
    pannorama January 29, 2014
  • drop earrings that drop off
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty My only complaint is that when ever I where them they fall out of my ears. I am afraid to bent the hooks too much cause they may break

    Read More
    mommyof4 July 17, 2013
  • Beautilful simple earring
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simple and elegant. I find they go with a lot of different jewelry and outfits. My ears are very sensitive and I have had no reaction to these. I would recommend. Great value.

    Read More
    bethp07 October 16, 2012
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the grey is a pretty color with shephards hook backs. They look very nice on!

    Read More
    runster July 15, 2011
  • nice size pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the pearl was nice, but overall, the earring got lost when put on. I took it apart and added it some rhinestones to ehance and extend the length of the earrings. The earring loop was small as well, so replaced that as well. It was a Christmas gift and it was too late too replace or else this would have been sent back

    Read More
    vacationtime December 26, 2009
  • Very different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair to go with a string of pistachio perals my mother has as a christmas gift. This pair is a dark emerald green rather than the yellow lime they appear in photograph. The size, luster and color are nice but NOT what is pictured. i will have to return them.

    Read More
    lenoxpems December 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Delores L. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links