Today $39.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $38.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Grey Freshwater Coin Pearl Necklace (13-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this was pretty. but a little larger than I thought it would be

    Read More
    KimM February 2, 2017
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks great but I didn't care for the bottom part (took it off). Got it twice already. Really happy with it.

    Read More
    renata b. September 3, 2015
  • Grey Freshwater Coin Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend spent a forturne for a real Tahitian grey pearl necklace. This necklace looks even better! It is stunning!!! I wear it with everything. Get so many compliments. Just LOVE it!

    Read More
    nlm304 February 23, 2013
  • Subtle, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute piece - nice to wear in spring with a colorful top. Quality not what I expect from Overstock.com, but okay.

    Read More
    michigandeb January 13, 2012
  • Mothers day present
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing was they were ordered a week before Mothers day, and she didn't receive them till after Mothers day, but that has nothing to do with the necklace it self. When she finally received them she said she really like them.

    Read More
    kristi0112 December 15, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with product and quality.And would recommend this to other customers.

    Read More
    bluejean123 November 11, 2011
  • Looking Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter who lives out of state... Her, her husband and son came to visit and when she walked out of her room all dressed up to go visit with other members of the family, I told her that I loved that necklace. She said, "thank you, I love it to and you bought it." I can tell you that the picture did not do it justice at all!

    Read More
    king5088 May 31, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. It was a little lighter silver grey than in the picture.

    Read More
    aynn May 13, 2011
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this necklace for my best friend for Christmas. It came in a snug little red bag so be careful when opening it and untaggling it. The necklace itself is gorgeous and the workmanship is average. The two bottom pearls had little imperfections on them but it was nothing to worry about and you cannot see it unless you look really close at it.Great piece for a great price!

    Read More
    cougteacher January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links