Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $105.00

Save $42.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Sapphire Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous! You will love it if you purchase it.

    Read More
    sonyarose2006 January 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    More than met expectations

    Read More
    Teri R. November 13, 2015
  • Pearl and Sapphire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Pearls are good size and quality.

    Read More
    srl325 June 17, 2015
  • Not quite what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to purchase this for a friend after reading the glowing reviews. It wasn't quite what I was expecting. I felt like the pearls had an imprint for lack of a better word. The sapphires were the real disappointing part. My friend seemed to like the gift.

    Read More
    mruiz1126 June 14, 2013
  • My wife doesn't need to buy another dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my wife the 50" version of this for Valentine's Day, and this one for our 42nd Anniversary. Because the first one was so long she said she needed to buy a new dress to better wear it with. This one, (to my pleasant surprise), will work with many of her current dresses. YEAH!

    Read More
    turbanski February 28, 2013
  • elegant and sparkly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with these necklaces. I recently bought the ruby and pearl necklace for my mother and then had to buy the sapphire and pearl for myself. It looks like it should cost much more. Very elegant!

    Read More
    sarajane2 February 15, 2013
  • Necklace beautiful -- packaging not!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a September birthday. I was very happy with the necklace. It was very pretty, and had good weight to it. It presented as a quality piece. Unfortunately the packaging was anything but quality. The necklace came in a plastic baggie in a cheap, ugly white pouch. I had to buy a box as I would not use the dreadful pouch for this present.

    Read More
    sheryl93 September 10, 2012
  • Appear to be much more expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ruby and pearl necklace for my mother. When it arrived I fell in love with it myself, and ordered another for myself in saphire. When mine arrived the saphires were a little smaller than the rubys on my mothers. Other than that I am very happy with both.

    Read More
    madilyn1011 August 16, 2012
  • Exceklant

    Very nice fashion necklace for every day use, and for every occasion. peals are decent, gems are decent. Pricing should be much higher for these Authentic pearls, and Sapphire. Buy it. Grab It!!.

    Read More
    hesykf November 21, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third pearl purchase from overstock.com and I was very pleased the first two times, but I was not pleased with this purchase. The pearls and sapphires both are of inferior quality. I was very disappointed. The pearls are visibly flawed, have no luster, uneven in size. The sapphires, while a deep blue which I liked, are flat. They have absolutely no shine or sparkle and look almost black. The size was true to billing but I do not wear the necklace. It is obvious from a distance that the quality is poor.

    Read More
    carolyn373 August 3, 2011
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    It was beyond my expectations. It was beautiful. The sapphires were blue like sapphires should be. The pearls were nicely matched. It is very expensive looking and a substatial piece.

    Read More
    tizziezb August 1, 2011
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear to a wedding. It looked great with my navy dress. I just love it.

    Read More
    averyhappyshopper July 21, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Although I havent seen this in person, I sent it to my mother for Mother's Day, she loves it :) It made it there with time to spare too. The only thing was a selected to "send as gift" but it didnt give me any options to leave a note with it. Initially my mother had no idea where it came from until she called Overstock to investigate the order. She was pleasantly surprised though. I was happy with the service.

    Read More
    lin659da May 24, 2011
  • Beautiful pear necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pearl necklace. I was surprised by the quality. It was a much nicer necklace than what I expected for the price. I bought this for my niece as a graduation gift and I'm seriously considering getting one for myself. Do not hesitate to buy this it's a great value.

    Read More
    cjgolden May 5, 2011
  • Better than assumed.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend for the upcoming holidays and it just arrived yesterday. I was truly surprised by the weight. It feels like a very well crafted necklace. The sterling silver is nice and shiny, the pearls look good, and the sapphires are very nice. Other reviews say that the sapphires are near black. From my experience in darker lighting and on something with a background (such as against flesh) they do appear rather dark. However, hold them up into sunlight they really do have a nice dark blue sapphire color to them. I am very pleased with the turn out for the price.

    Read More
    gr3en December 10, 2010
  • Really Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got the necklace for my wife on our anniversary. It was really nice and she liked it a lot. A great value for the price... Thanks!

    Read More
    lbus1229 October 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. This is going to be a gift for my Maid of Honor and I am so excited to give it to her!

    Read More
    rmckitrick September 13, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with my navy blue bridesmaid dress for a wedding last weekend. I received so many compliments on them! For the price, you can't go wrong with these! Perfect length for my dress too! I wore pearl stud earrings and a pearl bracelet but the necklace really pulled the outfit together with the sapphires.

    Read More
    eoli August 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    In actuality I had ordered the EXACT same necklace from a different retailer about one week before discovering the joy that is overstock.com (needless to say I paid almost twice as much). The quality between the two was indistinguishable; I'm certain they are made by the same company. As far as the necklace itself, the pearls are lusterous and the saphires a deep blue, but not black. Of course one can get nicer stones for significantly more money, but for the price this necklace is a steal!!

    Read More
    kenzie2000 February 21, 2010
  • Cheap blue stones!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how cheap the blue stones looked in person. In the picture they look decent, but they are not! This is not good because ppl don't wear pearl necklaces with casual clothes. But if you wear this necklace with a work or special occasion outfit, unless your outfit is cheap looking too, it will stand out as being out of place.

    Read More
    asd12 February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links