Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

MSRP: $105.00

Save $51.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Ruby Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i like it.
    Verified Purchase

    so elegance and good size of pearl.

    Read More
    soonhee s. April 30, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice, simple, pretty look.

    Read More
    pitejano August 3, 2015
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very small to the neck, would not go around 12 year old neck. the pearls ugly. the rubies not so bad, the cheap looking. chain. sending back.

    Read More
    pearlgirl14 December 12, 2014
  • Beautiful - for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It came exactly as pictured - pearls were pretty white, no blemishes, mostly all round. The rubies were small, but faceted which gave them some sparkle. Comfortable to wear, no pinching. On sale + O rewards = very affordable & pretty pearl necklace. I want to get it in the emerald also when it goes on sale!

    Read More
    lovesmybling October 20, 2013
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this gift that I purchased her. It was to represent the birth stones of her 2 small children. She said it was beautiful.

    Read More
    smaetsassybbbw1 July 24, 2013
  • Stunning Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The gemstones were pretty and had sparkle to them. I was afraid they would be dull. However, it looks like I spent far more on this set than I did.I gave this as a gift and will be buying another for myself!

    Read More
    sarajane2 December 30, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks pretty nice online, but now that I have it front of me I'm almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. Products from Overstock years ago had a certain value and quality that you could count on. That seems to have changed drastically in the last few years. I ordered four different products of similar type this year and I can say that only 1 of them lived up to my expectations. This product is tiny, too thin and flimsy.

    Read More
    mikeymnz December 3, 2012
  • Great Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a birthday present. She was very impressed with the necklace as it was just her style. When I asked a friend how much she thought the necklace cost, she thought it could easily have been twice if not three times the price!

    Read More
    henson82 July 17, 2012
  • change of pace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with a pair of earrings that have rubies surrounding a pearl and they compliment each other very well. The rubies in necklace are close in color even though they are more opaque than clear, but still sparkle when hit by light. I also wear it as a longer look by adding a silver bracelet to lengthen that is hid under my collar.

    Read More
    craftlady2 May 16, 2012
  • Pretty necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice--the pearls and ruby beads look nice together actually. I was a little worried that the ruby beads would look dull but they actually look nice and have some sparkles too. It's quite short--do read the description and try different length before you make decision--that's my recommendation.

    Read More
    lee4101 October 15, 2011
  • cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute necklace. I got many compliments the first time I wore it. People were surprised the cheap price I paid. Very cute piece for the price!

    Read More
    reddy4adeal March 5, 2011
  • WoW
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this gift to my mom for Christmas.. She LOVED it, the quality was excellent and the shipping was great. I was a first time user to Overstock and had my doubts , but after this, I will be back!! .. Thanks :)

    Read More
    litag65 January 5, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rubies are a little lighter in color than they are in the picture, but overall I love it. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    abbycadabbie December 30, 2010
  • Lovely and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying it and they were right on. I was going to wear this with my white and red wedding dress, but it didn't go well. I'm keeping it anyway because it looks nice.

    Read More
    cats79 December 24, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Ruby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was nice, but the rubies were very small.

    Read More
    sheree57 October 10, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I just had to add a necklace extender. It is too short for me.

    Read More
    sternarator September 8, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    bot this for moms b-day, she loved it, now she wants earrings to match

    Read More
    jpinsd July 29, 2010
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this as a gift in july and will be proud to give it ...looks really very nice and looks much more expensive than it was

    Read More
    arlenesadkowski July 6, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ruby and pearl necklace is lovely, and i received several compliments when wearing it. I liked it so much i just purchased the emerald necklace --- which i am even more impressed with. The only issue I had is the O ring is so small to hook into that i had to have a bigger O ring put on. Cannot beat the price for the quality!

    Read More
    stonegem June 27, 2010
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pearl/ruby necklace today and was pleasantly surprised! The quality was even better than I had anticipated. The pearls are quality, have a nice heavy feel, and lay very nicely. The rubies are a vibrant red which compliments the white pearls. This necklace is a great piece and wonderful price for the quality.

    Read More
    catmama68 April 16, 2010
Sponsored Links