Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $72.24

Save $58.26 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Necklace Bracelet and Earring Set with Gift Box 18”

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clasps too small had to augment to make work but they are nicely formed, nice length love them

    Read More
    Daye B. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are lovely, very size uniform, no visible scratches, nice luster. I would purchase again. Makes a lovely gift.

    Read More
    danac123 February 19, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simplistic and quality pieces. Nice size and noticibly authentic.

    Read More
    NIa M. November 19, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    Good price ,but looks cheep

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for my granddaughter. I loved them and so did she.

    Read More
    Mae T. August 12, 2016
  • DAUGHTER'S 16TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT
    Verified Purchase

    So lovely. She loved it! I only would provide a better box as it was burgundy vinyl. But the product itself was very good quality. I used to work in jewelry store. I was very pleased and would order again.

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, but the bracelet is too small

    Read More
    Zaneta T. March 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent, but my beloved had a very similar set that I did not know about at the time that I purchased the set.

    Read More
    Ronald G P. January 16, 2016
  • BPalomo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, other reviews are correct the bracelet runs small. Was a gift for my daughter and she has small wrists so wasn't an issue.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. January 12, 2016
  • Don
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my wife's Christmas gift but didn't realize the bracelet was sized for a midget. Very unhappy with purchase. Didn't want to go through the hassle of return so gave it to my young grand daughter. Now have to shop for my wife again.

    Read More
    Donald M. December 30, 2015
  • The pearls looked really nice, but ..
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls looked really nice, but both the necklace and the bracelet broke within months of purchasing them. I am aware that pearls need to be restrung to increase their longevity, but these broke way too quickly. For this reason, I would not recommend this set. I do not have a review on the earrings as I didn't wear them because they were too small for my liking.

    Read More
    gabrielle s. December 28, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift and was represented accurately

    Read More
    Martin H. December 12, 2015
  • Pearl Upset
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in a beat up box and the one of the earrings seemed to be smashed.

    Read More
    Alethia S. July 27, 2015
  • Pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. The person I gave it too. Loved it

    Read More
    Debra S. May 15, 2015
  • Pam S
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for my son's wedding and it is perfect for my dress. The bracelet does run a little small but fortunately I do have a pretty thin wrist and it does fit. Thanks.

    Read More
    Pamela S. May 5, 2015
  • Pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and believable. Looks like I spent much more. Get compliments all the time. Couldn't have gotten a better gift for my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    Cheryl G. April 23, 2015
  • Send Your Friends a Free Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to my dear friend that lives a long ways from me. She was very excited . Her family has been in the Jewelry business for years and she thought it was just a beautiful and well made. And she loved the beautiful Box that it came in. Great Gift

    Read More
    stacey98531 December 4, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and the price is right. She loved them.

    Read More
    hzvbhj November 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Set but very short Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I got my order. It is the most beautiful pearl set! All pearls look better then on the picture. But BE CAREFUL with the Bracelet size! It is very small. I am glad I have tiny wrist otherwise I would never be able to put it on. Still Highly recommend this set! Great quality with great price!

    Read More
    yuliazhdanova August 17, 2014
  • Absolutly pearlicious
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so impressed, actually beyond my expectations! The pearls are Absolutely stunning and beautifully packaged. Although it did take longer than expected to receive my order, when it arrived, I have been so delighted with my purchase. The cost was more than reasonable, the weight and size of pearls is accurate. I will defiently be making other purchases.

    Read More
    prince22silver February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links