Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.49

MSRP: $72.00

Save $40.51 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangling Earrings (5-13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, not too heavy.

    Read More
    blinglover August 20, 2015
  • bad apple of the bunch?
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a nice looking item, but I may have just gotten the bad apple of the bunch? Sure, these are B graded pearls. But one of the coin pearls had no business being used, with three places where the outer surface of the pearl had 1-3 mm areas where the surface of the pearl either never formed or was chipped off in handling or fabrication.

    Read More
    fishercat December 10, 2012
  • She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. She absolutely loves these earrings and that's all that matters to me.

    Read More
    dave4277 June 27, 2012
  • Very Pretty, but more yellow than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I've had great compliments on these but they are slightly more yellow than the picture. It would be great if they were a bit whiter but again, I've had a lot of compliments. They are fun and dangly without being too long.

    Read More
    newos April 10, 2012
  • pretty but one fell out of my ear and is lost
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the dangle earrings came with some kind of a guard to keep them from wiggling up and out. I haven't even received the credit card statement so I'll be paying for a pair of earrings that I can't wear any longer

    Read More
    hitskkyfam October 8, 2011
  • Fun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a wedding last year and loved them. I continue to wear these on a daily basis and just love the swing and movement that I get. Very comfortable, you don't even feel them on your ears.

    Read More
    bzmommaof4 August 22, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were more than I expected. The pearls were quite large and beautiful in color. Gave them to my future daughter in law as a birthday gift. She loved them and said she would use them on her wedding day.

    Read More
    lotusorchid May 31, 2010
  • Pearl Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These coin pearl dangle earrings are really nice. The pearls are well matched and they hang nicely. I like the fact that they have a artisan, hand-made appearance.

    Read More
    cuizensuz April 24, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend's birthday and it was hard not to keep them for myself. She really loves them.

    Read More
    megan126 January 14, 2010
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the matching necklace and am so glad I did. What a great looking set. Looks far more expensive than what I paid. So glad I found Overstock for jewelry; I get style, quality, and value!

    Read More
    utexlonghorn November 19, 2009
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are larger than I anticipated which was a pleasant surprise, and they have an iridescent finish that I was unable to discern from the picture but that I find beautiful. I am a huge fan of coin pearls anyway so I am loving these earrings! I wish they were available in other colors so that I could buy more. I've received plenty of compliments on them, so other people like them too. Very pretty earrings! Remember, they are fresh water pearls so they aren't perfectly symmetrical, but they're still beautiful.

    Read More
    amkvc August 27, 2009
  • Very dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Mom and she loved them! They look elegant and classy with just enough of a twist on the classic pearl stud to make them interesting. They are not too large and the coins catch the light nicely. Very nice earrings and a great value.

    Read More
    cubani8484 May 29, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Every nice.. would recommend. good value, the earrings look very nice with the matching necklace.

    Read More
    rhill1622 March 27, 2009
  • Fun and attractive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match another Overstock necklace that has coin pearls. The earrings have three different styles of pearls, which makes them more interesting, and the color match is great with the necklace I already had. I am very pleased with the size and appearance of the earrings. As usual, the representation on Overstock is accurate and I am pleased with the purchase and prompt shipping.

    Read More
    maryatl March 23, 2009
  • too large size
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful earrings and we wanted to keep but its too large size for the face around and also the pearl quality was ok but looks cheap, so sadly we had to return them. Wish they were more smaller and graceful. .

    Read More
    dcwife2 March 19, 2009
Sponsored Links