Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $105.00

Save $51.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver Chain 9-10mm White Freshwater Pearl Open-Heart Pendant Y Necklace 18”

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect to add to my other pearls.

    Read More
    cl0110100 January 6, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this necklace. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Linda W. August 23, 2016
  • Look just like tiffany's
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! Look exactly like the version of Tiffany's for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    shopaholicxx July 5, 2016
  • mary karatka
    Verified Purchase

    Very fashionable and goes with many outfits

    Read More
    Mary K. March 30, 2016
  • My Granddaughter Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 yr old granddaughter's 8th grade graduation, and she was thrilled with it. Her mother even wanted one!

    Read More
    Joanne O. May 14, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wife. fast delivery.

    Read More
    Brian G. April 23, 2015
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but the actual pendant fell off. I was able to super glue it back on and it has been on since. My wife loves it!

    Read More
    Hung T. April 21, 2015
  • My THIRD!
    Verified Purchase

    I get SO many compliments on this necklace. Pears are difficult to wear and still be trendy. It can be worn daily or formally. This is actually a ********* replica. I had my eyes on the ******* necklace several years ago. It was astronomically more costly. Does anyone know the difference? Absolutely not! My first necklace was a gift. It disappeared. The second, I tangled up sooo bad it was just easier to buy a new one. That being said, it can be a complicated necklace. Be careful how you store it!!!! I'm super attached to this necklace. Remember it is on silver (so was *********,) so you really get the most for your money. I've mentioned in other reviews I'm not a fan of silver chains. This is the exception! This is appropriate for all ages. I'm obviously so crazy about it that I'm on my third! I can't think of a complaint about it! Just BE SURE and not let it get tangled up when you're not wearing it!!

    Read More
    slnaz December 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very nice piece. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    buonbuon January 2, 2014
  • our little secret
    Verified Purchase

    $375 cheaper than T*****Y, pearl is a bit large, but creates balance so lariat effect is always there....clasp opening kind of tiny, otherwise would have been 5 stars

    Read More
    clarity143 August 15, 2013
  • Pretty but pearl weighs down heart
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace putting it on but after some time the pearl weighs down the heart. I like the way it hangs in the necklace but after time the heart is all they way on the collar bone & the pearl dangles strangely so you don't see it. I'm neutral about this necklace because different necklaces can hang differently on different people. The heart looks a lot like a Tiffany heart which people have commented on.

    Read More
    newos April 10, 2012
  • 365$ at Tiffany & Co.

    I tried on the same design at Tiffany & Co. on the other day but didn't buy it since I don't wanna pay 400$ for sterling silver... lol I think this is very reasonable price... Can't wait to get here so I can try it on :)

    Read More
    payphoo April 9, 2012
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more compliments on this necklace than most of my others. I am not a fan of freshwater pearls but this one could pass as a cultured saltwater pearl.

    Read More
    20texas11 January 31, 2012
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. She loved it! Great design and great quality product

    Read More
    scottydb31 January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, lays well on my fiance's neck well, the pearl is clear and clean. I would recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    dechance August 2, 2011
  • Elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments just on the first day of wearing this necklace. Very elegant and unique. The pearl was bigger than I anticipated, but still lovely.

    Read More
    becloude April 12, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these, as presents. It is delicate and lovely. Very unusual and a great price. Recipients have been happy to receive them.

    Read More
    subtropical February 28, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and just beautiful. This was a special gift and she just loved it. Would recomend this highly! Quick shipping as well!

    Read More
    gmarie815 December 21, 2010
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, after looking at many Overstock items. I choose this necklace after reading the many positve reviews. I opened the package when it arrived, which was a very quick delivery, and found the chain tangled, and spent the next 10 minutes working on this. That being said, the necklace is nice, and is just what the picture shows....no more.

    Read More
    momisita5 December 12, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was gorgeous, just as depicted and described. I purchased it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. Thanks!

    Read More
    mdsutton1 September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links