Sale: $55.34

MSRP: $102.00

Save $46.66 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 8.9 mm White Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Pendant Necklace 18"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice pearl but diamond and chain too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is a very nice size and quite lovely. However, the diamond is alot smaller than I thought it would be from the picture and the chain is tiny and seems fragile. I would have like a diamond and chain that were more proportional to the pearl, but that would have cost more or maybe a slightly smaller pearl and larger diamond and chain.

    Read More
    Ronni L. November 13, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my great niece (age 7). I hope she will treasure it for many years to come.

    Read More
    katharynmary March 9, 2016
  • For my bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for bridesmaids, they loved them. Classy but very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Brittany G December 7, 2015
  • Very Nice BUT NOT ROUND
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on the description that it was a "round" pearl. It is not round, it is a coin pearl, which has a flatter shape when turned on it's side. I was looking for a round pearl, therefore, I am returning it. Overall, this is a nice necklace, diamond is smaller than I expected but it really made no difference to me because I was purchasing it for the pearl not the diamond, that was just a little bonus. The chain was decent looking. I don't know if it will hold up over time but I expected to replace it with a better quality chain anyway. I hope this helps!

    Read More
    Moira May 29, 2015
  • Kurstie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. The length of the chain is perfect and the pearl has a beautiful shine. She adores it!

    Read More
    Kurstie H. March 5, 2015
  • it sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I would return it if I could figure out how don't waste your money

    Read More
    Nicholas S. January 17, 2015
  • Very nice jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous :) Diamond is a little blurry-white, but I expected that for such a low price, so can not be * about that :D I wish this piece was available in white gold! That would be perfect!

    Read More
    Lyudmila November 12, 2014
  • 50/50 Chance of getting a decent looking pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Only order this necklace of you have several months before you plan on wearing it or giving it as a present. I bought 3 of these necklaces to give to my bridesmaids as presents. The first 2 looking just like the picture and were as described. Smooth round white pearl and small diamond. The third one was nothing like the other two. The back of the pearl was completely flat and there was a large deep scratch across the front of the pearl. I sent it back and overstock was very quick to send a replacement necklace. This one was better but still not like the first two I received. It is still damaged but not as bad as before. The pearl is round this time but it still has a scratch on the front, although it isn't as deep and it is smaller. So if you have plenty of time to return this necklace over and over until you get a good one then go for it because the ones that aren't damaged are nice and worth the money but there is a good choice you will get a damaged one.

    Read More
    becca0990 July 21, 2014
  • Mom's Mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mother is a very tiny woman (4'11").. this was very appropriate for her. Dainty. She said, "This I can wear. It's pretty and dainty."

    Read More
    robinpur May 27, 2014
  • pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearl and very clear diamond. Excellent quality of both. Love it.

    Read More
    fasy May 14, 2014
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The luster is low, the diamonds are cloudy, and the setting is cheap looking. They were purchased for bridesmaids, but I wish I had time to send them back.

    Read More
    yippyyea April 30, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pearl is off, and the size is smaller than the deception. I also don't like the design. Had to return it.

    Read More
    jennydallas March 16, 2014
  • Satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my necklace. It is very dainty, classy and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    stephmiller June 17, 2013
  • GREAT necklace!! Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this necklace. Great quality and very pretty. A great price too!! win - win :)I would definitely recommend this to a freind.

    Read More
    mege8393 June 7, 2013
  • Looks good .. But not elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good but I think I could find better quality and more elegant looking pendant than this.

    Read More
    shannicca May 23, 2013
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful gift this was for my sister, she loved it!

    Read More
    mememe3 December 22, 2012
  • I recommend this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The pearl is just the right size and lies just in the right spot on my neck. I wear it everyday and never take it off. It holds up very well. I love this necklace and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    janey54 April 29, 2012
  • ugly mount
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is shaved in the back with a big blob of silver that flattens the pearl and takes away from the beauty of the pearl.

    Read More
    lorrainenm March 15, 2012
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentine's gift for my wife. She really likes it! It's simple yet elegant. The pearl has a nice sheen to it and the periodic sparkle from the tiny diamonds gives a nice touch.

    Read More
    ngsurfer February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my bestfriend. It was perfect since she isn't the most girliest person. This necklace is very pretty and simple. I am planning to buy one for myself soon :0)

    Read More
    michellekim1114 January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links