Sale $116.99

MSRP: $147.00

Save $30.01 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 8-9mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earring Jewelry Set with Gift Box 18"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two sets of the smaller pearls. I gave them as gifts to both of my sons girlfriends. It's really hard to purchase appropriate gifts for pending family members, however, every lady needs a set of pearls to wear with her jeans. LOL The pearls are lovely, the girls seemed to love them, and, I still get "selfies" from the girls wearing them. For the price, this gift certainly beats the old standby of a gift card for a mani-pedi!! I bought this set for myself as I like a bolder look. I get compliments on the all of the time and can take them from casual to dressy. I would recommend.

    Read More
    twdwtt December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for a Christmas present, it was so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself but I didn't. The person I gave it to loved it and said she would be wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    memc4 September 4, 2017
  • Christmas prersent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife as Christmas present. She was very pleased. Now she wants earrings to match.

    Read More
    morfld May 30, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Nice weight to the pearls as well. A very good buy!

    Read More
    Gonzalo N. January 20, 2017
  • as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised arrived on time and OK

    Read More
    hartkadundalk January 7, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality pearls. Love wearing them.

    Read More
    Patricia P. July 24, 2016
  • Nice pearls, horrible clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl earrings are a nice size, button style, and the necklace has nicely shaped and sized pearls for the price. The clasp is nearly impossible to manage though! It usually takes me 10 minutes to get the necklace on, due to the funny heart shape and tiny ring to connect it to that always folds over anytime you get the clasp anywhere near it. If they'd just change the clasp, the necklace would be a great deal.

    Read More
    researchmomof2 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments on this set

    Read More
    intel27 October 6, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them. Are as described.

    Read More
    xwallyx September 25, 2015
  • Silver white pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a birthday to my sister. She loves it! It's heavier than the fake pearls so it must real!

    Read More
    lateg23 June 6, 2015
  • Was expecting more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the gift for a friend and when I received it - I kinda was embarrassed to gift it - the necklace looks great however the ring is rather small is not easy to insert into the clasp to secure it. The earrings are not round like most pearls.

    Read More
    Laura R. April 21, 2015
  • Christmas Gift

    Honestly, I was hesitant to get these for a gift but when I got them they look great! Worth the money and for a first set of pearls... they are great. She loved them. The shape was almost exact and very white. They look super pretty!

    Read More
    Samantha S. April 21, 2015
  • Joyce T.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the price. Would suggest a bigger, fancier box. Gave as a gift & daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Joyce T. March 27, 2015
  • DaVonna Silver White FW Pearl Necklace and Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Mine was all scratched up and full of blemishes.

    Read More
    b.d. February 15, 2015
  • not AAA graid as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this "AAA" Pearl "find" for the price of $$ however when i got them i was greatly disappointed in the appearance/grade of them. they have very noticeable blemishes on them (3 of the pearls in my strand i would call A grade). most the blemishes are spot like (some look like lines/scratches) and they are different in color from the rest of the pearl. the earnings are AAA but not the necklace. this set also do not match. the earrings almost "glow white" next to the more ivory necklace neither color is bad and maybe on wont be noticeable but next to each other their is a definite color difference. they are almost all 9mm and they are 18" long (due to pearl size fits more like a 16"). for my wedding i bought myself this set i also got a bracelet. i also ordered at the same time 2 light gray and 2 dark gray sets for my girls as wedding gifts (i purchased 6 pearl peaces/sets total) the others are graded as A or AA and i am much more impressed with those then i am with these. probably/maybe its the frustration of being miss led... but im thinking ill return these since they are not the AAA grade as their page claimed i would be getting.

    Read More
    Stacia J. January 23, 2015
  • Best value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these pearls cannot be beat. My wife wears these almost everyday and sill receives compliments. Sure the pearls aren't perfectly round, but no one comes and asks my wife about that. This made her Christmas last year and will be tough to beat.

    Read More
    j_mag November 22, 2014
  • Great pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. Although the necklace is on the short side. Overall very nice quality.

    Read More
    thejime November 14, 2014
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift for a young teen. Can be worn nicely with a sweater or dress.

    Read More
    rmbc October 8, 2014
  • very nice

    Very nice quality wife loved them as a birthday gift

    Read More
    mazak1945 September 27, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's 18th birthday. Nice look and feel to the necklace. These are fresh water pearls. Don't expect perfect round pearls. Although the necklace pearls looked almost perfect. The ear ring pearls were slightly off round. My daughter loved them. Thats all that matters. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    novagurl September 24, 2014