Sale: $105.74

MSRP: $147.00

Save $41.26 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 8-9mm Black Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earring Jewelry Set with Gift Box 18"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mr.

    the string was much shorter than I thought and the pearls are all exactly equal size and resemble beads rather than pearls.

    Read More
    Charles B. February 24, 2016
  • TIMELESS ELEGANCE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter, she LOVES them. Go with most everything. They bring that timeless elegance touch to all her outfits. Pearls are defiantly in!! Even if they wear them with their NIKE shorts!!

    Read More
    jwkcb1 February 15, 2016
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift--very nice

    Read More
    greeky21 December 11, 2015
  • 😀
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace, will make a great Christmas present!

    Read More
    lgkellar December 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set and got them for my mom. She loves them too.

    Read More
    L OConnor November 30, 2015
  • so disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace and earrings are made from beads that are two completely different colors, shapes, and sizes. The vendor must think I'm blind.

    Read More
    Mtngirl May 6, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pearls was lighter and more translucent than others I've seen. Looks more purple than black. Has an awkward clasp on the necklace.

    Read More
    memawto2 January 27, 2015
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pearls on the necklace, but the clasp is nearly impossible to use. It's a heart shaped clasp, and even my husband can't fasten it for me very easily. I'm going to have a different clasp put on the necklace, then it will be ideal.

    Read More
    casual shopper January 15, 2015
  • Pearls?
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly strung, will not hang straight, dubious quality, could buy at Dollar store! Returning item.

    Read More
    thebish December 26, 2014
  • Smoky pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I don't go out much, so I haven't worn this set yet. These look more for dressing up than for casual occasions. From time to time, I do open the box and just look at them. When the fall & winter seasons come, then I will wear them with my darker outfits. They have a pink tone to them when the sun hits them, so they can be worn with pinks, grays, and black.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 July 19, 2014
  • THE WIFE LOVES THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item quickly and gave them to my wife for Valentines Day. She loves them and wears both the necklace & earrings all the time.

    Read More
    chainreaction March 27, 2014
  • Black Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great value. Necklace is just the right length.

    Read More
    sam90tom96 December 23, 2013
  • Black Pearl Necklace and Earring Set (8-9 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very happy with this set as a Mother's Day gift. Good quality, product as described.

    Read More
    markwad June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bruce A. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links