Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $57.59

Save $47.41 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 8-9 mm Round Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (L-M, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect and the pearl is beautiful.

    Read More
    sunryz July 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are so silky and shiny and this ring is all that and more. Love it

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 26, 2017
  • Simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, well made looks very pretty on.

    Read More
    Vicki A. April 4, 2017
  • Pearls, Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My pink pearl set is now complete, very nice ring

    Read More
    Roberta73 March 14, 2017
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    great price! Lovely ring!

    Read More
    Rita S. January 2, 2017
  • Really pretty ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like the pearl is not secure in its setting and is going to fall off its post. It's only secured on half the ring's setting, no jeweler's epoxy on the other side.

    Read More
    Cheryl Ann K. November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!

    The pearl is huge! My Noa gasped when she saw it.Great quality,color,Price!

    Read More
    Herbert H. October 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured. It is very feminine and like all pearls, always appropriate! I have already received many compliments already.

    Read More
    Nancy D. August 2, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The Pearl is HUGE!

    Read More
    Cathy W. July 22, 2016
  • Elizabeth M.
    Verified Purchase

    Order pink pearl as a gift, received one that was gold"wish" in color. So not as described, very disappointing. Won't order jewelry from here again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 8, 2016
  • LP
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful better than expected

    Read More
    Lori S. April 22, 2016
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    fits well, does not turn finger another color

    Read More
    Mattie S. January 28, 2016
  • poor coloring
    Verified Purchase

    The color pink looks white.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 28, 2016
  • Ring a ding, ding

    Lived up to my expectations and packaging surpassed it. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    PATRICIA P. January 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Skimpy band, beautiful pearl

    Read More
    derbs August 20, 2015
  • a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was quick and my sister loved the ring!

    Read More
    ann m. August 6, 2015
  • sharon p
    Verified Purchase

    I choose the pink pearl. Its pretty and worth the money.

    Read More
    edney June 23, 2015
  • Kelly S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the pearl. Only wish it was a tad larger in size.

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 7, 2015
  • black pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl bigger than I thought, black one has blueish hue, but still very pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    trahar March 10, 2015
  • A Guilty Treat
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely, delicate ring is perfect for day or evening wear. It's size looks professional with business wear during the day and a smart cocktail dress in the evening. I plan on getting the pink and Grey pearl rings as well. For the price you can't go wrong. I would have given it a perfect rating if the two diamonds actually matched. One stone is very dark. Review the ring upon receipt. If perfect, just wear it with the assurance that it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    mimosa414 March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links