Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.49

MSRP: $117.00

Save $57.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 7-8 White Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earring Set with Gift Box 18-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best... you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Kara V. December 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My sister was In love with this gift I got her she is very happy and pleased with it.

    Read More
    Guadalupe S. December 9, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as bridesmaids gifts for my sisters and was very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    Jade J. July 7, 2015
  • Akumar
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I bought at least 10 as gifts for bridesmaids.

    Read More
    Alika K. June 24, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty nice quality.

    Read More
    Mandi R. May 19, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    The set was just beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    After searching through hundreds of pearl necklaces on different sights I came across this one & knew it would be the perfect choice. The pearls have some nice weight to them, they are a lovely white color & are very well made. It was a huge bonus that it came in a set with the earrings every bit as beautiful as the necklace. And it also comes in a wonderful white gift box that makes for the perfect addition for presentation of this gift. My better half is going to fall in love with this set! I would buy from here again & recommend this seller any day!

    Read More
    amorenomore December 8, 2014
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for nearly a year now and it's been good considering the price. I'm very pleased with the quality and look of the necklace, but the earrings are less than stellar. The pearls have held up fine, but the metal on the stud portion of the earring has had discoloration after significant use. Overall, I'm pleased with the set and it has fulfilled its intended use of adding some sophistication to my business attire!

    Read More
    heatherdanielle05 October 7, 2014
  • little beauty
    Verified Purchase

    just what a need for a little touch of elegance at times.

    Read More
    terinae August 30, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's graduation and she loved it and put it on with her cap and gown. Great quality and the pearls were nice sized. I will get another for her mother.

    Read More
    cwb1 December 26, 2013
  • PearlNecklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for my wedding. It looks beautiful with my dress. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    amarusic October 10, 2013
  • Pearls for Daily Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Clean, simple look that can be worn with practically any attire. Clasp mechanism very nice and functional - easy to wear.

    Read More
    salmtau June 29, 2013
  • DaVonna Silver FW Pearl 18-inch Necklace and Earri
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 3 sets of these for my girls on the occasion of their sister's wedding. They were beautiful bridesmaids, a look complemented by the pearls!

    Read More
    manotick June 8, 2013
  • Sent as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as a gift and had them sent straight to their location. Said they were very nice.

    Read More
    lildoc March 19, 2013
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping pearls but was on a budget. After reading up on how pearls are graded and sized i was aable to choose. They are very pretty and wonderful for a first time pearl buyer. They will be an excellent gift for a teenager or young lady ready to start owning finer jewelry.

    Read More
    chelleyj November 29, 2012
  • Earrings fall apart after a week
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to give this set as a gift. The first set came, and it looked great for the price - until one of the earrings fell apart after 7 days of use. I exchanged this set for a new one - only to have one of the earrings in the new set fall apart after 2 days. I would not recommend this product for ANYONE - it is unfortunate the quality is so poor for such a nice looking product.

    Read More
    nickv38 April 18, 2012
  • lovely pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the DaVonna White Freshwater Pearls is good. However, the pearls are more oval than round. In addition, the pearls are stranded in the middle instead of the long side of the oval shape. If you do not mind that the pearls are not round, you will enjoy this earings and necklace set.

    Read More
    lcsa January 2, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gifts great response from eqach recepient . hope they are available next year

    Read More
    byabeach December 28, 2011
  • The Best Pearl Set EVER! 5 STARS!
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking at this set for yourself or as a gift then dont hesitate; I give you my word you will be 100% pleased. This is my second set for my second daughter's wedding. My 1st daughter was so pleased and wears hers a lot. I have No doubt my precious 2nd daughter will be thrilled with these.You will too.

    Read More
    jayhawk64 November 25, 2011
  • wooden silk lined box holding pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift and I was more than satisfied with such a lovely wooden case and the good sized and quality of the pearls, necklace and earrings set.

    Read More
    calbama November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links