Sale $83.69

Save $9.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 4 -8 mm Black Freshwater Pearl 3-row Twisted Necklace 18”

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Addition to Miadora Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have Black Pearl earrings matching this necklace; very happy with purchase

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel April 29, 2017
  • Unattractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The dark color of these pearls looks unnatural and they had a low lustre that made them look like pebbles.

    Read More
    NATALIE C. October 27, 2015
  • Shorter than stated
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks very much as it does in the picture with stormy gray pearls with pastel sheens. The thing to note is that even though the individual strands are 18" long, when twisted as in the picture, the necklace is closer to 16" long. That's not what I wanted so, it went back.

    Read More
    Astrid J. September 9, 2015
  • Black pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool, but the pearls were not good quality and the necklace wasn't knotted between each pearl, I plan to send it back.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. July 14, 2015
  • Excellent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and it fits my neck nicely!!

    Read More
    Linda B. April 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I like the triple strand and color.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful! Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous iridescent pearls in shades of blue, grey and purple. The strand is a little short for me (16"), but I can extend the length with an add-on piece. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    moderatethinker July 19, 2014
  • A worthy gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my Mother. She fell in love with it and told me I did well for Christmas presents.

    Read More
    vitawoolf February 19, 2014
  • Black Pearl Necklace is Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing I read reviews that stated the clasp was bad. The Vendor stated the problem was fixed. It is definately fixed...this necklace is beautiful and completely secure. It is absolutely beautiful, an amazing value and I plan on enjoying for years to come.

    Read More
    sandy94901 April 6, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Black FW Pearl Twisted Necklace (4
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun. The pearls are a little smaller than I imagined but the quality is fine and for the price they are hard to beat. Perfect accent to spruce up and outfit in need of elegance. Peals are also so great in the summer because they are so cool(temperature wise) on your neck

    Read More
    beths61 March 29, 2011
  • Really a Gray Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklaced looked nothing like the picture shown on the website. The necklace I received was made up of grey pearls and exhibited no dark pearls which could have been described as black as indicated in the title. For that reason, they were returned.

    Read More
    savvyshopper08 January 24, 2011
  • Broke on first use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift. The first time the recipient put it on, the clasp broke off and the strands separated. We took it to a jeweler to fix it, but it is beyond repair.

    Read More
    kristylu13 January 16, 2010
  • Clasp

    It is a great value for the amount of pearls, but the clasp is worthless. If you are handy with pliers and know how to change out the clasp buy this necklace! If not, you may lose the necklace since the clasp is hard to get and does not stay closed due to the weight of the pearls. It is a gorgeous necklace!

    Read More
    kiki2525 December 15, 2009
Sponsored Links