Sale: $68.84

MSRP: $147.00

Save $78.16 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Sterling Silver 2-row White Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Tube Clasp (8 - 9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • billybat
    Verified Purchase

    As ordered. Very nice pearls.

    Read More
    billybat July 14, 2015
  • Multi-pink
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely perfect! I have purchased many DaVonna Pearls and they all have been exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ginger84 March 3, 2015
  • poor clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bracelet and wore it a lot when I first received it. The pearls are large and off round, decent luster, with several flaws, but it looked great if you didn't inspect close-up. The tube clasp was extremely difficult to fasten without help, and eventually got so loose that the bracelet fell off and was lost. I was sad because I really liked it, but I'll be replacing with something else.

    Read More
    sushigrrl January 11, 2014
  • pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    pretty pearls and match well on bracelet. The size is for a small wrist with a little bone structure.

    Read More
    dinkigreen November 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It is so beautiful and classy looking. My only complaint is that it is a little difficult to put on alone...but other than that, I'm very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    stagediva October 17, 2013
  • DaVonna S.S. (8-9 mm) pearl 2-row bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pearl bracelet. I purchased it as a gift for a friend's birthday, but gave it to her early so she could wear it to her son's wedding. It matched a pearl necklace and earring pair that I brought back from China for her last Christmas. There is only one thing that kept this from being a 5-star review, that is the clasp. I'm not so sure that it will be secure if my friend is not mindful she's wearing it. Perhaps a sterling lobster claw clasp would be better because it would not be accidentally shook loose while wearing it.

    Read More
    bpd1 August 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect Mikimoto's for $55 but I also did not expect every pearl in the bracelet to have a flaw. And 2 looked like they had been cut in half and glued back together. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    annieg45678 June 5, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described. Perfect mother-of-the-groom gift!

    Read More
    ncstategirl07 May 31, 2013
  • DaVonna Silver white FW pear; brace;et
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and fits my small wrist nicely. The fresh water pearls look great and blend well with cultured pearl necklaces I have. Enjoy wearing it at different occassions from casual to more formal. It's worth its price.

    Read More
    drjayne April 4, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are beautiful and shine. It's fit my small writ perfectly. Color is match with my necklace and earring. Very happy with my pearl bracelet.

    Read More
    k042462 April 3, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not the biggest freshwater pearl fan. I bought this thinking I would probably return it. However, the shine on the pearls is truly impressive. The pears aren't perfect, so if you are a pearl enthusiast, you will find flaws. Nevertheless, I consider myself a bit of a snob when it comes to jewelry, and there very very few, if any, flaws in the pearls. They are not perfectly round- par for the course with freshwater pearls- but the shine and subtly golden shade make this item a very elegant addition to my jewelry collection. The price was exceptional; one can hardly find costume jewelry for this price nowadays. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    jdm2213 March 30, 2013
  • Pearl Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearls--I especially like the two strands which adds bulk. Nice shape and well matched. The clasp is nice, but I can't put them on alone. 8in length fits on my average size wrist well, but not much play.

    Read More
    audree05 January 10, 2013
  • not for larger wrists
    Verified Purchase

    Few months ago I bought my first pearl necklace and it took a while before I could find the matching bracelet. I was so lucky with this Overstock product. The bracelet is the perfect match for my necklace, pearls size, shape and even has the same kind of sterling silver clasp. I have a large bone frame and I usually wear a 7.5' long in bracelets.This one, at 7.25" is a perfect fit, but will not allow me to gain any extra weight.:-) Please, pay attention to the product details on the left, not in the Features area.

    Read More
    alni December 8, 2012
  • Nice but tight
    Verified Purchase

    This item runs small!!! I got it for Christmas for my girlfriend and it doesn't fit. The pearls are beautiful but I would only recommend this for women with thin wrists.

    Read More
    yensjens January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is lovely. The pearls are gorgeous, all perfectly matched in size and color. The silver clasp is one of my favorite styles, and so easy to put on by myself. I love this bracelet!

    Read More
    nancyelizabethk October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iryna P. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links