Sale: $36.89

MSRP: $78.00

Save $41.11 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White FW Round and Coin Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (4-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right for this necklace. I is thin and delicate which is fine if you like that. I bought it as a gift for my friend who likes thin pieces.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • Reverand
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking jewelry

    Read More
    dellzel April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was so pretty when I got it. I wear it whenever my husband and I go out somewhere nice.

    Read More
    harrypotter1982 December 10, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls are just great!, the silver part not so much but for the price..... who could complain:)! overall I love this necklace and Im happy with my purchase. Thank you O.com

    Read More
    happycostumer221 March 23, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace. On the dainty side! Nice white pearls!

    Read More
    staalex January 5, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    allyg1215 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty and exactly as described.

    Read More
    cldevine May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful neclace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace and my wife loves it. The item is higher quality than I expected. Great price.

    Read More
    sonny510 December 29, 2011
  • Unique style necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty pearl necklace. Completes your outfit very well. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    debwasdin1 October 11, 2011
  • DaVonna Sterling Silver Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes this because it is light weight, very pretty, attractive with Tee tops she wears, and is not hot here in Tucson like heavy jewelry can be in the summer.

    Read More
    vecino October 2, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I originally got it as a present for a friend, but loved it so much, I ordered another one for myself. It looks much more expensive that it actually is. It really dresses up simple outfits.

    Read More
    mariney September 24, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, I got a lot nice complements. I will recommend this buy this necklace.

    Read More
    mirkagot August 22, 2011
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace has the best pearl sheen I've seen on freshwater disc-shaped pearls. My only complaint is that one of the pearls that hangs in front has a funny shape. I realize it's a product of nature, but I would have liked the necklace maker to have chosen a more round pearl for such a prominent position (as shown in the photo).

    Read More
    deb29palms August 12, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected but nice piece none the less...

    Read More
    10kaqua August 4, 2011
  • This necklace is very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the sterling silver white freshwater pearl tin cup necklace that I recently purchased. I will be wearing it for my wedding on July 31st! It matches my dress perfectly! I was having a hard time finding something that I was look for. I wanted a summery feel, bet yet elegant, and this fits it perfectly! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family! Very pleased!!!

    Read More
    abbey1828 April 26, 2011
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely, price is reasonable and I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    indyandme January 14, 2011
  • Nice price, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are freshwater pearls so you need to accept their irregular shapes and there was more size variation due to the style of necklace. My wife liked it as it has a unique style. It looked good on, but no one would mistake this for an expensive necklace. First time buying jewelry from Overstock, was happy with the picture matching the necklace and the reviews were helpful and not misleading.

    Read More
    daughtersfather November 9, 2010
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace and a great value. I will be wearing it on my wedding day...I just tried it on with my dress last weekend and it looks great.

    Read More
    ssouders October 5, 2010
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear for my wedding. I was a little nervous because some reviewers said the necklace looked cheap but, upon arrival, I was very happy with the necklace. I thought it looked elegant and complemented my vintage/retro look very well. I also got compliments on the necklace that day, reinforcing my impression that it was indeed pretty. I am pleased that I was able to purchase a quality accessory for so little money, especially since I went over budget for almost everything else!

    Read More
    bigaudchick August 10, 2010
  • Decent for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to give to my bridesmaids for my upcoming wedding. It is the absolute highest quality necklace? No, but for the price I think it meets the quality I was expecting to get. It def serves my purpose as something the girls can wear for the wedding and I think is also something they can wear more casually. I think it looks similar to how it is shown in the picture. I purchased one as a test and after getting it in the mail decided I liked it enough to order another 5. My biggest compliant is that the clasp is a little hard but other than that I am happy for the price I paid for them.

    Read More
    rutgersgirl July 30, 2010
Sponsored Links