Sale: $89.99

MSRP: $177.00

Save $87.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White FW Pearl and Purple Amythest Charm Necklace (7.5-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think this looks cheaply mad in person. I like the stones but the assembly really leaves leaves something to be desired. It looks like it could break apart any second.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • Davonna Silver White FW Pearl and Purple necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is small link a choker. This piece looks way less attractive in person. I returned it.

    Read More
    marjorie a. June 29, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL BUT SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAWS WEDDING. iT WAS BEAUTIFUL BUT A BIT SHORT

    Read More
    erin k. September 4, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I purchased it as a gift to myself and wear it on special occassions when I want to draw attention to my neckline. It looks awesome with a long eggplant dress that I wear on summer evenings. The stone catches the light and always garners compliments when I am wearing it. I would recommend this as a "something special" kind of present to yourself or to that special someone in your life.

    Read More
    picasso3 August 28, 2012
  • Fabulous necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is lightweight and sturdy. Stones and pearls are stunning together. They created just enough "pop" to my Mother of the Bride dress without being overwhelming. Combined with the matching earrings, this created the perfect set to wear at our daughter's wedding. I received many compliments on its simplicity and beauty.

    Read More
    julieiowa March 22, 2012
  • It looks better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The Pic looks alot better. Print the pic and give her that!

    Read More
    goober98 October 12, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the necklace. It is a bit short, but with some outfits it is better. I would recommend it to all.

    Read More
    suncharmer June 14, 2011
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift to my 25 year old daughter with the matching earrings this set became her favorite gift. I tried it on, being a plus size I would wear the necklace almost as a choker but still dangling. For her it looked just like the picture - dont know what all the other reviewers are squawking about. SHe loves it! It doesnt come down so low as to lose in her cleavage either. Just right in fact. I'd buy these again for another gift - such a good value. The color of the amethyst is good and the matching pearls (in shape and roundness) are lovely. Overall a great value!

    Read More
    megshuman January 8, 2011
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These and a matching set of earlings (ET241-01 and ND463) were of such inferior quality that I could not present them to my wife as a Christmas present. I am returning them.

    Read More
    xmassinva December 31, 2010
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this necklace for my bridesmaids who wore deep purple dresses at my wedding. the necklace matched the dresses well but cannot be used for anything else.

    Read More
    sbrc November 26, 2010
  • short
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is not nearly as long as it looks in the picture. It fits tightly around my neck like a choker. It is uncomfortable to wear. would be a good length for a teen. It's pretty but does not look well made.

    Read More
    footcare August 30, 2010
  • Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Amythest Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the necklace was very pretty, but I wasn't sure if the bigger stone is truly an amythest. The clasp is hard to hook also.

    Read More
    sheree57 August 18, 2010
  • Cary, NC
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece and a great buy. The large amythest is not perfect, but for the price it is a great deal. I also purchased the matching earrings and am looking forward to wearing the set soon for a special occasion.

    Read More
    adelet June 12, 2010
  • It's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they are beautiful! It looks great on a thin neck but medium to large neck women should beware. I also ordered the matching earrings and they are perfect in everyway. I would have rated the necklace a 5 but because it was too small for medium to large necks, it must be a 4.

    Read More
    rockytop2010 May 25, 2010
  • Amythest and Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a mothers' Day present and my wife loves it. It is really beautiful and I love looking at it when she wears it. Luther Deese

    Read More
    dilude May 16, 2010
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, lovely design. Wish it were just a wee bit longer around the neck. If you have a large neck, this necklace is not for you. If you're average, go for it!

    Read More
    culturep0p February 20, 2010
  • Perfectly Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these along with the bracelet and earrings for my upcoming wedding. They are a perfect match together. I was afraid the bracelet would not match but it does. However the necklace is much smaller than expected. The amethyst does have some flaws visible with direct light. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    blaques February 8, 2010
  • Be Very Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This item does not come shipped in a box and is very easily damaged as I had to send the broken earrings back.

    Read More
    kristen103 December 26, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this very beautiful and feminine piece it earlier this year and have received several compliments on it. It excrudes elegance.

    Read More
    rejoice1 December 17, 2009
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks beautiful...I got many compliments on it. However, if you hold it up to the light, you can see flaws in the amethyst...but for the price, it is a good buy.The clasp is not easy to hook in and it takes a while to get it to go in properly and click in place. But, a lovely piece for the price you pay.

    Read More
    mulgi September 18, 2009
Sponsored Links