Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99

MSRP: $87.00

Save $30.01 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White FW Pearl and Amethyst Hangy Earrings (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLOR AND STYLE. UNFORTUNATELY I LOST ONE BECAUSE IT FELL OUT OF MY EAR.

    Read More
    erin k. September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are lightweight and sturdy. Stones and pearls are stunning together. They created just enough "pop" to my Mother of the Bride dress without being overwhelming. Combined with the necklace, this created the perfect set to wear at our daughter's wedding.

    Read More
    julieiowa March 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst and Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings - I got lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    njtm November 27, 2011
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to my 25 year old daughter, she loves these earrings and the matching necklace. All Christmas day she swung them back and forth feeling very feminine. She said they didn't feel too heavy or long. She loves them! Nice color on the amethyst and roundness on the freshwater pearls, Great Value! THX Overstock!

    Read More
    megshuman January 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings match the amethyst and pearl necklace that I bought. Matched perfectly and were beautiful. They are a little long.

    Read More
    midget12 December 8, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings look like the picture but I didnt like them when I received them. the earrings were good quality and I bought them as a gift for my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    sbrc November 26, 2010
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable stylish and many compliments! i buy at many stores esspecially for the rare and handcrafted items overstock has always come through maybe once in a long while the items are not what you expect. That's when i depend on comments from others.

    Read More
    joyis July 21, 2010
  • Elegant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous and a great buy. I also purchased the matching necklace and can't wait to go somewhere special to wear these beautiful pieces. The amethysts are not perfect, a bit cloudy, but once they are on, I am probably the only one who realizes it. They are definitely worth the price and more!

    Read More
    adelet June 30, 2010
  • Amazing Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought these earrings and the matching necklace for my wedding. They are absolutely gorgeous! The big amethyst stones have flaws, but they are only noticeable if you hold them up and look through them in really bright light. The flaws are not noticeable at all when wearing them. They look much more expensive than what I paid!

    Read More
    mkocialski June 14, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    my woman loves them stones are nicely faceted. I love the price, I also purchased matching necklace.

    Read More
    billy57 February 25, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these earrings for my wedding. They are simple but unique with the right about of purple. I also have the necklace and bracelet. Its true the amethyst does have a few flaws visible under close light. Although the pearls are a better quality. Either way I love them.

    Read More
    blaques February 8, 2010
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful and even nicer than I expected. The value was fabulous. I bought them for my soon to be daughter-in-law for her wedding. It was a wonderful gift to be able to give her. Wonderful experience!They also arrived about 4 days after I ordered them, even better!

    Read More
    suzannemar December 25, 2009
  • sunshhine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. The problem is it's length, it's way too big for meBe sure read the description carefully before you place the order.

    Read More
    sonny123456 October 31, 2009
  • These earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful earrings and go very well with the amethyst and pearl necklace & bracelet ( I which purchased). The amethysts are very large on these earrings and are a medium purple color. These earrings are a great addition to any pearl collection, especially if you are looking to add intrigue and a touch of exotic sophistication.

    Read More
    rejoice1 May 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marty R. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links