Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.29

MSRP: $108.00

Save $47.71 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White FW Pearl Graduated Necklace and Earrings Set (4-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loved them. I should have bought some for myself.

    Read More
    Deidre M. March 28, 2017
  • Delighted...
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with the quality of this set of pearls. The necklace and the stud pearl earrings are just a beautiful set as one of my daughters Christmas gifts. The amount I paid for them is such a bargain and that is one of the very reasons I shop Overstock. Happy a happy holiday season, Susan W.

    Read More
    susan w. November 25, 2016
  • Mish1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearls. Larger than I was expecting. Great value - looks like I spent MUCH more.

    Read More
    pambam December 27, 2015
  • Woah!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have asked for a better product at this price. The pearls are small, but the perfect gift for my best friend's first set! For this price I almost couldn't believe how perfect each individual pearl looked. I would definitely buy this brand of pearl again.

    Read More
    Shay E. May 24, 2015
  • Not bad for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cheap, graduated pearl necklace. I'm tight on funds but think a pearl necklace is classy when paired with many outfits. Anyway, I did quite a lot of searching and couldn't find much that fit my needs when I came upon this necklace. The beads are slightly irregular but I am fine with that, imperfection was a concession I was willing to make to meet my budget. If you are looking for perfection this is not the necklace for you, but also, if you want perfection, except to pay much much more for it.

    Read More
    quiche97 September 19, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just amazing , hung beautifully, the pearls are reallly gorgeous! So happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    gertrude3 December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really pretty, quite a good deal for the money. I haven't had the necklace long enough to know if they are strung well, but the pearls are nice and round and of good sizes. The earrings are not as impressive, but the necklace is worth the price!

    Read More
    ljs2021 December 4, 2011
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace looks beautiful on. It's my favorite pearl necklace. The quality of the pearls is outstanding. Love the way it graduates.....beautifully done. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    klg1956 November 18, 2011
  • Pearls for all
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, great for a evening out. These are not your high end dress pearls, but they are great for everyday use.

    Read More
    allwashedup September 29, 2011
  • Pearls for teen's Christmas gift to girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are absolutely beautiful and appear exactly as pictured online. Ordered set of black pearls for niece when she graduated from college and they came with a box. These white pearls did not which was a disappointment and the only box I could come up with was white square cardboard with cotton to place necklace and earrings on. Wish I had known no box would come with because I would have been delighted to purchase one more appropriate had 1 been available. It's a small thing but would have been wonderful to have a real jeweler's box to present them in. We are delighted with the purchase overall and will continue to shop with Overstock. Haven't yet been disappointed with any purchase here.

    Read More
    karen5911 December 26, 2010
  • A good "starter" set of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a Christmas present for my 20ish year old daughter. I loved the design with graded size pearls, which is hard to find. The pearls have a nice luster and shape. The earrings are a little on the small side, but complement the necklace quite nicely. The standard silver closure works well. For the price, this is an excellent choice for those looking for a classic style with some punch.

    Read More
    medlight December 1, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the freshwater pearl necklace for my Bride, found out it was a southern tradition at the last moment. She loved them, they are beautiful and good quality. The price was great to me, and they got here just in the nick of time.

    Read More
    mgold2959 November 2, 2010
  • Freshwater Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is very pretty. The pearls are individually knotted and hang very nicely from the neck. The pearls are round with good luster. I wear my necklace several times a week.

    Read More
    megan1972 January 15, 2010
  • Beautiful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a "substitute" for my daughter. Her grandmother started an add-a-pearl necklace for her when she was a baby. She recently finished grad school and asked if we could complete the necklace. But when I priced it out it was going to be over $700 to finish 6 inches! I can't afford that now so I bought this necklace so she would have something to wear in the meantime. It is almost as beautiful and the real thing and I'm sure she will get plenty of wear from it while we save up to finish the add-a-pearl strand. The pearls have beautiful color and "pearl-essence." Each one is knotted and evenly spaced. A great buy for the pric.

    Read More
    kath57 November 15, 2009
  • Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jewelry. Appear and feel like expensive pearls. My wife loves them and they look great on her!

    Read More
    mdharsy August 7, 2009
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift for a niece who turned 16. She absolutely loved them! The joy I saw in her face confirmed what I was hoping: that she would see this pearl set as a great gift.

    Read More
    tictosh March 4, 2009
  • Graduated pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for my daughter-in-law; beautiful and graceful with a lustrous white color that is extremely complimentary to any woman; very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    berlin69 March 2, 2009
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace after reading the good reviews. I not feel a little let down, but when looking at the price I guess I shouldint be. The clasp is a little difficult but once I worked it the first time I was able to get it on and off easily. The necklace is a bit small and not quite 18 inches. The pearls look good and have almost no flaws and I love the earrings.

    Read More
    amanda2312 February 26, 2009
  • Reasonable Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three sets for our adult daughters to wear at our June wedding. The strands are simply beautiful, and the earrings are perfect complements. I am so impressed with the quality. The girls can't wait to wear them! Thank you for making lovely jewlery accessible to middle class America!

    Read More
    revcindy February 12, 2009
  • ~lovely but, not "feelin" the clasp~
    Verified Purchase

    ...was a gift for my Mother...and , well...she's probably going to have problems putting on the necklace because of the intricate workings of the clasp...( i had a bit of trouble myself when i put it on her...lol)...the earrings and necklace are very beautiful...and the workmanship seems first-rate...but, if you're an eldery woman with reduced dexterity or without someone to help you put on the necklace?...don't buy this.

    Read More
    ivoryislandqueen January 24, 2009
Sponsored Links