Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.99

MSRP: $225.00

Save $117.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White FW Pearl Graduated 3-strand 16-inch Necklace (4-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only thing is, it does not come in a gift package, it comes in a plastic zip bag and includes a card with where you bought it from (which I did not want to divulge)

    Read More
    Vikki R. August 14, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    From afar it looks good. Close up it is very clear that these pearls are not perfectly round. One looked like a rectangle. Has a stiff feel to it as well. Probably will fit your needs for the price you pay.

    Read More
    grace y. July 22, 2017
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed the pearl are really small by the lock but look nice when worn.

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are so beautiful! I wear them so much and think they were a great value.

    Read More
    Kelly A. October 19, 2016
  • BarCat
    Verified Purchase

    Superb. A stunner and pristine quality. I have Mikimoto pearls too and this is lovely along side them.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a very nice weight to it. It is not stark white, but more ivory. The whole necklace is not knotted between the pearls, but is knotted right at the end, so if it did break, you wouldn't loose all the pearls. The clasp is great, very easy to put on. This is my first pearl necklace and I am very please.

    Read More
    Vickie W. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but don't buy this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful but it broke quickly since the they are not individually knoted. I loved it so much I bought another and that broke too after wearing it only 2 or 3 times. Poorly made.

    Read More
    Deidre B. November 24, 2015
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I have plenty of pearls, expensive and not very expensive. These happen to look absolutely elegant, I love them and the price was exceptional.

    Read More
    sherriebell October 30, 2015
  • k leblanc
    Verified Purchase

    great price and real freshwater pearls.

    Read More
    Katrina l. June 10, 2015
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought for girlfriend as christmas gift.She loves it so much

    Read More
    Peter N. March 3, 2015
  • Pearl Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    It mades me feel like "Jackie O". I get many compliments on this piece and am proud to wear it.

    Read More
    oreo4 December 26, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tdtk42 January 28, 2011
  • Love my purchase!

    I am very pleased wtih my selection and recent purchase ! They are the right size, length, & style for me. I would highly recommend these-and I did to my younger sister, who recently purchased the same set.

    Read More
    agw1 September 1, 2010
  • Nice, but short
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice necklace, but needs to be a little bit longer.

    Read More
    informant June 14, 2010
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I wore it recently to one of the most elegant dinners that I have ever attended. I received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    milam70 May 26, 2010
  • ok for the price, shorter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is ok. The pearls are of reasonable quality for the price, though as others note, they are not individually knotted. My biggest issue is that its much shorter than pictured on me, more like choker length. This extremely short length will make it less versatile for me.

    Read More
    sf524 April 7, 2010
  • Khadley3
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace in 3 days of ordering and it is BEAUTIFUL!! A definate MUST for your jewelry wardrobe. It is elegant and sophistocated, pearls are well sized and strung. The luster is nice and it hangs on the neck beautifully!! I ordered the 16". EXCELLENT!!

    Read More
    khadley3 March 8, 2010
  • Necklace for a bride
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wedding. It looked just like it did in the picture and worked well with my dress. It really tied the whole look together in an elegant way. The only negative side to the necklace was the clasp. It is rather flimsy and can slip out with a lot of dancing.

    Read More
    julianneuva February 16, 2010
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls to wear to a Holiday Party. They broke while trying to put them on; never got a chance to wear them. They were pretty but of VERY POOR QUALITY. They appeared to be strung on sewing thread and only the first two were knotted. So when they broke, they spilled all over the floor. I returned them for a full refund, waiting for refund confirmation from my credit card co. Also, the clasp is VERY flimsy; save your money and your time.....don't buy this item.

    Read More
    realtor64 January 28, 2010
  • Buy these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have quite a collection of pearls, and no these are not hand knotted mikimoto, but for this price, they are incredible. Lustre is great, very bright, and sits perfectly on the neck. The clasp is a little complex, but you won't loose them. Under $100 for three beautiful strands? Do it!!

    Read More
    peachymom3 January 22, 2010
Sponsored Links