Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $140.24

MSRP: $225.00

Save $84.76 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White FW Pearl 4-row Necklace Bracelet and Earring Set (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I liked my purchase. They were good quality, not the absolute best in the world but good.

    Read More
    4dlee June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearl Set
    Verified Purchase

    I especially love the bracelet because I can wear it more places and with more outfits than the necklase. The Necklace is very pretty with any formal dress. The set is a Great value. I am a previous goldsmith & silversmith and these are really very nice for the low dollar price. The earrings are ok, I don't think I have ever worn them only because I have many other pearl earrings that are nicer... so maybe I will give the earrings as a Christmas gift this year in a nice Gift bos.

    Read More
    ginget December 11, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given these a five star review but the bracelet is very small, and many woman's wrists would find it a tight or impossible fit. The pearls are lovely and the quality is great. It is a wonderful gift for someone with small wrists, and definitely an excellent value. Fortunately, the daughter I bought these for has very small hands and wrists!

    Read More
    kabie August 20, 2013
  • Luxiant multiple string white pearl ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend--she loves it. This set has two not obvious qualities: the clasp is very easy to use, a tubular slide in. Second, the bracelet can be used as an extension link for the necklace, adding substantially to its 18 inch length. Very nice item.

    Read More
    orray June 26, 2013
  • Another Mother's Day gift from Overstock. Another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. The packaging was kind of lack luster for a gift. It came in a white draw string pouch. Some type of box would have been much better for presentation. Well you can't judge a book by it's cover. The set was beautiful. My mother was extremely pleased. She was thrilled and wanted to wear the set immediately. I would recommend this to anyone for any special women in their life.

    Read More
    soloseraphim May 15, 2013
  • Elegant Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry is absolutely elegant. Both the necklace and the bracelet more than I'd hoped for... This jewelry accentuates any outfit.

    Read More
    muscade April 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pearls look smooth and creamy, round and error free -the whole set is an investment. Pick it up to enjoy now and for the future. The set reminds me of better days and happy evenings.

    Read More
    reshot888 May 19, 2012
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good price for what you get. The earrings and bracelet are great; however, I wish the necklace had knots between the pearls.

    Read More
    cgraham20 February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links