| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.49

MSRP: $132.00

Save $62.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver White 8-8.5mm Pearl and Diamond Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my mom for Mother's Day. I believe she will like them. Nice pearls, just the right size.

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great size perfect for everyday or evening. Gave as a gift and she loved them.

    Read More
    Christine G. November 29, 2016
  • Clare , Barrington, RI
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift for my daughters birthday, she was thrilled. Nice quality

    Read More
    Clare O. May 5, 2016
  • hammerdrop
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rarrings. I love them.

    Read More
    zxcvbn10 April 12, 2016
  • Pearl diamond earring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. People commented how pretty they were.

    Read More
    bjpalm March 15, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and they came quickly. They were the size that was advertised and my daughter loves them.

    Read More
    lsmcalumet December 1, 2015
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a simple person and conservative then you should purchase this earrings. Nicely worn if you have short hair or your hair is pulled up.

    Read More
    cuenca8 December 30, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought these for a Christmas gift along with several other items, and only this one arrived in time, though they were all supposed to arrive by 12/24. The pearls were round, but one was a little off from the other, almost expected with fresh water pearls. The diamonds were not as clear as I would have liked, I could see the inclusions from several inches away. The color of the diamonds seemed true to the advertisement. They were brighter white against an off-white pearl. One pearl had a blemish that might have been natural, but it was right in the center of the pearl. It bugged me a little. I gave the earrings to a family member for Christmas who really appreciated them, so it all came out ok. If I had more time, I would have returned them and spent $XX on something else.

    Read More
    dreamine January 5, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pairs of these earrings for gifts. They are beautiful. They are just as pictured. I think my daughters will be thrilled.

    Read More
    hippowoman September 25, 2013
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings with a small diamond. My wife really likes them.

    Read More
    mbratman100 June 28, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely and the diamond is surprisingly large relative to the pearl - a nice surprise. The only downside to these earrings is that the pearl is a button shape, not round, which is not obvious in the photograph or the description of the earrings. Other than that, it is an excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    viennacat September 14, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond accents are much larger then i expected. very happy

    Read More
    catseyecon April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links