Today: $61.49

MSRP: $132.00

Save $70.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Turquoise and White FW Pearl Necklace (12-13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Should have bought two! Gave as gift & would have liked one for myself!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Health care profesdional
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good gift for someone

    Read More
    5028 August 5, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with this necklace. The turquoise beads were not faceted like it states in the description but they are smooth, almost looks like resin plastic. It would have been a unique piece of jewelry if the beads were indeed faceted. I don't think it was worth the money. Looks like something you might find in a discount jewelry store in the mall. Not sure if it's a keeper yet.

    Read More
    lovesjewelry1 September 26, 2013
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the same color pictured, it is a very nice necklace, and I receive man compliments when I wear it. It has a great clasp, so it feels secure.

    Read More
    maturegapeach June 3, 2012
  • This necklace was just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying wearing this necklace and have received many compliments on it. It jumped out at me when I viewed it so I purchased one for myself. This necklace would make a great gift.

    Read More
    kirby1946 September 19, 2011
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice necklace except what I got was not faceted but disc shaped turquoise beads. The pearl is quite big and has nice luster. The clasp is rather small and is difficult to remove. I would have given a 5 stars rating if the turquoise was indeed faceted as pictured since it IS a nice necklace. I just ordered the second one for my friend. Hopefully, I receive the faceted one this time.

    Read More
    uxorious7 February 21, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does it no justice. A beautiful piece, very pleased.

    Read More
    alicia29 February 16, 2011
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do the necklace justice. The turquoise is faceted and glimmers which makes it more beautiful than picture depicts.

    Read More
    pashy60tx January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links