Today: $31.49

MSRP: $75.00

Save $43.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Purple Lavender and White FW Pearl Stud Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tonal beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Especially love the garnet hue...just right

    Read More
    btbca May 27, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and go with all colors in your wardrobe.

    Read More
    suzy228 March 11, 2017
  • Love these Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I owned a couple of Pearl stud earrings and I had lost 1 of the pair on all of them. I bought a 12mm pearl earring but it was too heavy. I was really looking for an everyday earring something that easily matches my outfit to work. I got this 3 pairs at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    denny1225 August 10, 2013
  • nice but cheapely made
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, after two months of wearing these earrings, the pearl came off the stem, also the backing always comes off. Will not buy again

    Read More
    youngteach January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of earrings is so beautiful! Pearls are just perfect! I love them! Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    malinka01 June 23, 2012
  • More pearls for me to love!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the cranberry pearls is a little intense. I prefer more subtle colors. However, they do match well with some of my clothes so I wear them a lot.

    Read More
    tipeecanoe April 27, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these earings and wears them all the time.

    Read More
    beachdesigner February 11, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. I am very happy with my choice

    Read More
    ptrcwil1 December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my sister n law and she loves them.

    Read More
    mrsdev September 12, 2011
  • makes a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    These would make nice gift. nice colors and variety.

    Read More
    noname27 July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful pearl studs

    These are lovely pearl studs. Just the right size to fit nicely in the first piercing. When I received my set, the backings were extremely tight; I was afraid that I was going to pull the setting off the pearls. I loosened up the backings a little and now the backings slide easy on and off but still secure enough to keep my earrings in place. My purple pearls are a lovely shade of purple; not a dark, muddy color nor a pale shade and the lavender is a soft, lighter shade of purple with a silver undertone and the white is a classic pearl staple. I am extremely delighted with these pearl stud earrings.

    Read More
    silverrosegoddess April 27, 2011
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earring. Excellent size. Wore them to my sons wedding.

    Read More
    raedog69 December 1, 2010
  • Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous. The shipping was very fast and the customer service was very professional. I love the colors. Other reviews stated that the earrings were a bit too big, but I think they are perfect. And they are very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    fric2 October 29, 2010
  • good product but picture not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The picture for the light pearl looks different than the actual product. Overall the product is good and we were satisfied with the whole purchase.

    Read More
    sadbibhor October 19, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are quite nice but somewhat larger than expected. I purchased them for my 9 year old daughter and I think she'll have to grow into them a bit.

    Read More
    langdrum June 11, 2010
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    I got this products for my mom for the mother's day, we loved it when we got it. Big pearl, nice color, my mom gave one pair to my niece, one pair to me and save one pair for herself, she love it, it is simple, elegant and can wear it at any occasion.

    Read More
    jz38 May 23, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a set of these for each of my granddaughters. They are exactly as I expected. Am saving them for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    ethelee2 April 9, 2010
  • nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this earrings are beautiful the dark ones (purple) has like a wine color they are really nice on my skin delivery very fast too.

    Read More
    gigi79 April 7, 2010
  • Pretty Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls are oversized and beautiful, and i enjoy wearing them whenever i can. however, the pink and white are practically indistinguishable from each other, and the "lavender" was more like a bright metalic magenta - my 12 year old wants them from me! but just be aware they're not exactly colored as pictured. nevertheless, i love them and am happy about my purchase.

    Read More
    moonmaven March 4, 2010
  • Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Looks goods, and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    birdie56 February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links