Sale: $32.84

MSRP: $75.00

Save $42.16 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Pink Gold and White FW Pearl Stud Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • popcornlady999
    Verified Purchase

    xmas don't know what to give?,...these are it

    Read More
    tjpcat August 18, 2016
  • Ms. Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. For your info: pink is a pale lavender-pink color. Gold color is more buttery yellowish, and goes perfectly with a strand of pearls I have. Can be worn in primary or secondary ear piercing.

    Read More
    Ms. Michigan June 18, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    especially the pearly whites. The golden ones are a little too yellow. Great for an everyday work look

    Read More
    AZP January 12, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great,light the colors match with a lot of my clothes. Love them

    Read More
    Guadalupe S. December 9, 2015
  • weezie2014
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and over, very nice pearl earrings at an affordable price. The pearls are a great size, the color of each is perfect and spot on. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone to give as a gift or to purchase for themselves. You will get many compliments. I am considering buying another set for myself so I can wear two colors in my ears at the same time.

    Read More
    weezie2015 February 3, 2015
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    If the backings were better quality to keep the pearls from being lost, I would rate it higher.

    Read More
    bargainbetty68 June 6, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for her 15th birthday after buying her a pearl necklace for christmas on overstock When they arrived I tried them on and loved them! I got back on overstock and ordered another set for myself. You would never know that the price was so low, they look stunning on.

    Read More
    lauriez4 May 21, 2012
  • Love this batch of pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearl earrings and these are nice subtle colors. . .good with everything.

    Read More
    tipeecanoe April 27, 2012
  • Precious Pearl Stids
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pearls. I would like larger pearls. Guess I need to learn mm sizing.

    Read More
    suconnie697 April 17, 2012
  • bkpam
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these studs and was amazed at how beautiful they are for the price. I am extremely hapy with purchase.They actually look a little larger than represented in the picture. The pink ones are a very soft pink, not as bright as the pink shown in the picture. I bought them for myself but they would also be great as gifts so I am thinking to buy another set to divide up as 3 separate gifts. I would also like to try the other colors.

    Read More
    pammie4 April 2, 2012
  • nice earrings they look grate in your ears!
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls was a little rare...but they ok just for a pick nick! i like them

    Read More
    aiditasol7 March 21, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. Pink is slightly more lavender than it appears in the picture. Larger than regular pearl studs. Wear all the time.

    Read More
    zoe981 January 9, 2012
  • DaVonna Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they were a Christmas gift and my sister loved em' a lot

    Read More
    mpuzzo January 5, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Appears to be the same as the picture in the ad. This was purchased for a Christmas present and I will follow up after my wife opens the gift.

    Read More
    mexicalimike December 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the DaVonna Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (set of 3) to replace a lost pearl stud earring of my own. I couldn't be more pleased, these earrings are beautiful. The size is perfect for me -- not too big and not too small. I like them more than the ones I'm replacing. I was really only interested in the white color, but the other two shades are easy to work into a wardrobe. I love all three!

    Read More
    mickschick October 25, 2011
  • Nice quality for a small price.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a birthday gift to my sister-in-law and she loved them! She especially liked peach colored pearls. This was a nice gift for not a lot of money.

    Read More
    jazzed17 July 28, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    WELL, I WILL JUST TELL YOU, THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER IN THE SAME COLORS. I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THE CANARY, AND THE PINK IS UNEXPECTEDLY DELICATE AND BEAUTIFUL WITH A VERY ALMOST UNNOTICEABLE HINT OF GRAY WHICH MAKES THEM LOOK ANTIQUE. (AND, I DON'T LIKE PINK AT ALL). THE WHITE, BREATHTAKING, CLASSIC AND ELEGANT. BUT, THE YELLOW ARE MY FAV. I HAVE NEVER SEEN YELLOW PEARLS LIKE THESE ONES, THEY ARE ALMOST GOLDEN. BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    algon80 July 7, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, good price, true to color, would recommend

    Read More
    eazubowicz July 4, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for an Easter present for my 11 year old daughter. She loves them and so do I. They are a decent size for a teenager or older.

    Read More
    juemlyn April 29, 2011
  • Big and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely bigger than expected! When I wear studs they're usually small, so I wasn't expecting this. But all three pairs were very pretty and round, and I gave two of the pairs as gifts to friends and kept the yellow pair. I love them and wear them all the time! My friends love theirs as well! Very well made and just so pretty. :)

    Read More
    millietomoko February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links