Sale: $91.34

Save $10.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Pink Freshwaer Graduated Pearl 3-row Necklace (4-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, was hoping was a bit longer, it was a present for a young lady and she and her parents were extremly happy.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. B. September 10, 2016
  • Mary Hawkins
    Verified Purchase

    necklace is too small and clasp quality is poor in that its hard to open and scratch the nail

    Read More
    Mary H. June 6, 2016
  • Made For a Child
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was way to short for an adult

    Read More
    Sherry G. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color especially for the price. I bought it to match a pair of my wife's earrings and it was a great match. She also liked the fit as it was more generous than most chokers as she does not like a tight fit. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    peter c. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely for my daughter's wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely. It is a true "choker" length, which is what I was expecting, but women with large necks should be aware - I bought a 2" extension chain to make it a little longer for my neck - which was good. The ONLY criticism I have on the necklace (and it's minor) is that the clasp and the link where the three strands meet are both quite small. The extension clasp and link I bought made up for that deficiency. The pearls are gorgeous and the coloration on them is exquisite - they are uniform in color and perfectly gradated in size. While the pearls are not the 'top' grade, I did not detect any blemishes or obvious defects in shape. The strands are tightly knotted with no slippage or loose gems. I bought this to wear to my daughter's wedding, and it is as beautiful and elegant as I'd hoped for.

    Read More
    fiveoaks May 24, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pearls, really beautiful and worth money!

    Read More
    aleah4 June 10, 2011
  • Pretty but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this piece based on the reviews but the one I received has a flimsy clasp--to weak for the weight of the piece. The center pearl of the shortest strand is very dull and takes away from the overall look. The pearls have not been knotted either. This one is going back. :(

    Read More
    whtreasures June 3, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are absolutely gorgeous! The luster and quality is excellent, and the shape is perfect. The pearls are very round and the colour is a pinky shade with light silver ... very flattering. Even though they are 16" and I need 18", I put an extender on them and they work perfectly. I have received many compliments on them. Would highly recommend them to anyone who loves pink pearls.

    Read More
    cathie01s May 23, 2011
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this necklace truly doesn't do it justice. It is an incredibly beautiful strand of pearls. The pearls are uniform in size, hang beautifully from the neck, true to the description relative to size and quality. The sterling silver lobster claw is solid. I have purchased several pearl necklaces from Overstock.com and this was the best deal for the money.

    Read More
    megan1972 October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links