Today $40.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $37.01 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Pink FW Round and Coin Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (4-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but a very pale pink color and seems more appropriate for a young woman

    Read More
    judith t. March 19, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. The color and luster of the coin pearls are wonderful, but they are very bumpy and uneven. I'll keep it though.

    Read More
    fdmr6280 December 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this necklace in several colors over the years as gifts (and of course I have one for myself). The quality and color are beautiful and stand up to the test of time. I (and the people I have given these to) get compliments on them (I have matching earrings) all the time. Plus you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    babylou1 June 7, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. I like that it is a little different because I like pearls that are non-traditional. It looks gorgeous with light pink cardigans and tops.

    Read More
    malibub98 December 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Pink coinwater pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace - craftsmanship, quality and beauty were unbelievably a-one.

    Read More
    ncpan November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, feminine, classy, sofisticated, elegant, and dainty. I love it!

    Read More
    lkth93 August 2, 2011
  • It is charming.
    Verified Purchase

    It is indeed charming. It is to be a gift for my daughter-in-law and I expect her to love it.

    Read More
    apv0 May 10, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous necklace that will add a dash of style to any wardrobe, pretty shade of pink, very fitting for the person i got it for

    Read More
    humboldt420 January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is subtle and visual at the same time. The pink is a wonderful shade. I recommend this to anyone who loves pearls.

    Read More
    nashvillepearl October 24, 2009
Sponsored Links