Sale $33.29

MSRP: $75.00

Save $41.71 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Pink Brown and White FW Pearl Stud Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl ball earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as I hoped. They have an iridescence that only pearls can give and appear more expensive than the price point "O" offers them for. The size is not too big and not too small, but in my opinion I think they are close to an 8mm in size. A comfortable fit and these are wonderful as a basic pearl starter collection and the most common in color. These are also a great gift for a younger girl or three girls who may not appreciate the responsibility of jewelry yet and therefore, could be easily replaced at this price.

    Read More
    napsil July 14, 2014
  • great color lovely size
    Verified Purchase

    I saw similar earrings in national chain stores priced MUCH higher--a very nice buy

    Read More
    retiredmom1 December 22, 2011
  • nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Good price; good product. The pink is very pale, almost white, so I'll be wearing the white and chocolate ones the most. I think they'll be worn a lot. Classic, simple studs

    Read More
    texfoolette November 24, 2010
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these earrings as a gift to give to each of my bridesmaids. The color is beautiful and the size of the pearls are bigger then I expected them to be. I plan on wearing the white pearls on my wedding day and can't wait to do so!

    Read More
    charbirdie August 4, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were not wrapped as a gift though I was asked if this product was to be delivered as a gift. Though the product itself is beautiful!

    Read More
    sarahlee1014 July 9, 2010
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Make that 4 1/2 stars! The white pearls are luminescent, very lovely, and a good size. The chocolate pearls are rich looking and also good sized. The pink pearls are just a bit smaller, and also quite pretty. I'm very pleased with them, and think they are a very good value. They arrived in just a few days, packaged in a little drawstring pouch, good for gift giving.

    Read More
    azcalamity June 5, 2010
  • Good value, slightly oversized
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got these I thought they were a little too large but I disagree with the post that says they look like kids' jewelry. Once I put them on, I thought they looked really nice and they didn't look out of proportion. They are perhaps not as shimmery as more expensive pearls but they do look real and for three pairs you can't beat the price. I am so confident that they look nice that I just wore the white ones to a job interview.

    Read More
    bluerugby May 28, 2010
  • Looked like dollar store kid's jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    These just looked and felt SO FAKE. I won't ever wear them...

    Read More
    darrielle May 24, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful! Since there are three different color pairs, you can use them with just about any outfit. I have 3 holes in each ear, so sometimes I wear 2 or 3 pr. at a time. I have received several compliments on them. The colors are pretty, and the size is good too.

    Read More
    joani123 April 15, 2010
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of traditional pearls for my 5 year-old to wear as a flower girl in a wedding. These came in and they were larger than I expected so I ended up buying another (smaller) pair for her to wear to the wedding, but kept these because they were a good deal and pearl studs are always versatile and in style!

    Read More
    jendej April 7, 2010
  • no regrets
    Verified Purchase

    I paid 100.0 for a box of 6 pairs of earrings the same size and same qaulity at a brand name discount jeweler. I wish I had seen these first and saved myself some money! While it would be nice if they came in velvet bag for storage, for the price as long as they are good qaulity - and they are- that is what matters most. If you are buying them as a gift you will want to know they come in a clear plastic bag so you will need something to present them in, but if you are like me you probably have jewlery boxes/velvet bags you have saved from other purchses so you should be all set. Each pair matched in color. The colors were distinct and not faded, All in all they really are a bargain.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl March 21, 2010
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nicer than I expected. 3 pairs at this price is a good value. The set made a very nice gift for my college-age daughter.

    Read More
    colettec March 19, 2010
  • Pearl stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, but I was hoping they were a little bit larger in size. I have worn all of them and for the price they were a very good deal.

    Read More
    lse1950 February 19, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great for each pair. Pay attention to the size - they were a bit bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    dcco February 7, 2010
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that that earrings were great for the price that was payed. I have to admit it would have been nicer to recieve them in a jewelry box or something and not just a plastic bag, but that's just a minor detail.

    Read More
    ailiff January 5, 2010
  • Alright but not great
    Verified Purchase

    One of the three pairs of studs were mismatched in size. The shape was not symmetric.

    Read More
    ezshop01 January 4, 2010
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom for Christmas, and she has been wearing every color every day. I AM SO HAPPY! The colors were really pretty and shiny, and the size was not too small, not too big. Perfect.

    Read More
    justinehello January 4, 2010
  • They look like the pics
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the sterling silver freswater pearl stud earrings. They were exactly what they look like in the picture....a little larger than I imagined. I don't own any silver jewlry, but the silver looks very a little shiny. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    vuuyen November 11, 2009
  • Pearl Stud Earings (set of 3)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece for Christmas, so I haven't given them to her yet. But, I think she will love them. They have a nice luster to them and very good craftsmanship. The colors are just lovely.

    Read More
    tinfly58 November 11, 2009