| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $44.99

MSRP: $89.97

Save $44.98 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Multi Pink FW Pearl Necklace and 3-pair Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DaVonna silver multi pink FW PEARL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    The is good but it is poorly pack...if its put in a nice box

    Read More
    Fe C. August 28, 2017
  • Amazing quality and wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my mom and mailed them to her as a surprise and thinking of you gift. I received a phone call from her with excitement in her voice. She couldn't believe how nice the gift was and said I shouldn't have. These truly have amazing quality especially for the price. I am ordering me a set. This was a really great deal. Can be perfect for graduation, wedding, anniversary or birthday. Mother's Day would be extra special. They are truly stunning. They came with three pairs of earrings too. Wow. Is exactly what anyone would say.

    Read More
    derbonne April 17, 2014
  • Three different looks are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for my daughter's birthday.

    Read More
    alwoman November 6, 2012
  • Silver Multicolor Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and was dissapointed that the colors were much lighter than what appeared in the pictures online. Very difficult to make a distinction between the colors of yellow and pink on the set I received. The recipient on the other hand loved them. I wouldn't order another set.

    Read More
    firstdown December 15, 2010
  • color is way off!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to receive a necklace that had hardly any color. The pearls looked mostly white. A few were tinted a pale pink--definitely not what was pictured. The necklace was heavy, just like pearls should be, but the knotting was poorly done. The necklace would not lay flat. I'm returning this item

    Read More
    2bells December 10, 2010
  • Pretty in Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pearl set - luminous, nice colors, go with everything from casual to dressy attire. Already received a compliment from another woman. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mlp1007 August 18, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was delighted and surprised by pearls and earrings. It was a "no occasion" gift, just an I love you as she lives out of town by herself. Highly recommend for beauty, quality, colors and price!

    Read More
    mscjr July 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The pearls are a nice size and had beautiful luster. This is really a steal, I've seen similar sets for much more money. I think I'll be purchasing one for myself also :-)

    Read More
    patriotsprincess May 26, 2010
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing! I love the variation in the pearl colors. The picture makes the colors seem a little brighter than they are, but don't be fooled. The set has the true milky color of pearl. The set goes with a lot of things in any girl's closet, and the quality is AMAZING!

    Read More
    amariek2008 April 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cyber2 May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links