Sale $34.19

MSRP: $79.00

Save $44.81 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Multi-Grey FW and Keshi Pearls Twisted Necklace (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks beautiful on, with lots of colors and necklines. I would have given it 5 stars, but the clasp is cheap and bent open the first time I wore it. I was able to bend it back, and am more careful now when putting it on. Love it, but wish the clasp was stronger.

    Read More
    sandyb3 May 30, 2016
  • If you want a choker, it will work for you
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I was looking for a necklace that was just a bit longer, that might sit on my collar bones a bit more. This is really a choker. I have a slender neck, but the necklace I received is small. I may give this to a child. In that context, the necklace would hang very nicely, I think.

    Read More
    blackbrit August 22, 2015
  • quiet color
    Verified Purchase

    nice but subdued, haven't worn it much yet

    Read More
    upset in Vt. June 2, 2015
  • FW Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the color of the blue pearls. The color seemed too bright.

    Read More
    picky4clothes January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for a gift and one for me. I never expected to get such a nice necklace at such a good price.

    Read More
    texaskate December 6, 2011
  • What a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning!!!! I am already doing my Christmas shopping and this is absolutely gorgeous. My sister-in-law is going to love it! I had no idea this quality could be purchased at such a reasonable price. Buy one....you will NOT be disappointed.

    Read More
    ritakak May 9, 2011
  • Not as colorful as the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty, but I bought it to go with a blue dress and the photo online is a much brighter blue than the actual necklace. I'm sure colors vary, but I was a little disappointed.

    Read More
    krisruth April 5, 2011
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, subtle piece. Beautiful colors and a lovely hue. It goes well with many oufits. I am really enjoying this necklace.

    Read More
    mystyle1 February 8, 2011
  • A Real Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece-in-law for Christmas. When I got it I was pleased with the quality of the necklace and just last evening I got a picture message from my niece of her wearing the necklace telling me how much she loved it and that she had worn it to work that day and received many complments about the necklace.

    Read More
    jran2 January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my mom for her birthday and she loved them! They're unique and beautiful. Can't believe they were so inexpensive!

    Read More
    laughingangeltk October 6, 2010
  • Freshwater Gray and Lapis Blue Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely choker -style necklace. The colors are perfect together and the luster is exceptional for the type of pearls. The picture was right on target! I know I will get a lot of wear out of this necklace--wearing it both casually and for dress.

    Read More
    mimikait September 11, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece to add to any individual's collection, especially since it is so reasonably priced. I wore it with a black top and a pair of grey stud pearl earrings and couldn't believe how many complements I received. The only thing that makes this a four-star instead of a five-star rating is the fact that my pearls are a looser twist that the one in the picture and when I twist the two strands together, they do separate throughout the day. Other than that, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    ckbelle June 12, 2010
  • mrsr01
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really pretty. It is a nice length...even looks great with jeans!

    Read More
    mrsr01 April 1, 2010