Sale: $32.39

MSRP: $75.00

Save $42.61 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Lavender Peach and White FW Pearl Stud Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger pearls, and they look classy! Great value for the price, that's for sure!

    Read More
    Bettye Kyle T. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfectly sized- small but not too small. The colors and lustre of the pearls are beautiful. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because it is very hard to tell the lavender from the peach pearls in most lights. Also noteworthy is the fact that the white pearls seem to be a slightly better grade than the other two, having a slightly deeper lustre and more round shape. Blemishes are few and very hard to notice even on close inspection. All in all the earrings are very satisfactory.

    Read More
    Tinoemi October 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money and super pretty. Thinking of getting another set for backup.

    Read More
    19214 May 2, 2015
  • I cannot wait to wear them
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and these earrings are superb. The price is very affordable for the look and quality. Cannot wait to wear it at a party.

    Read More
    li22ebl September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a Christmas present for my daughter, she wears them all the time.

    Read More
    maisy85 March 16, 2013
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for my granddaughter. She is graduating kindergarten and she loves earrings. I know she will love these earrings when I give them to her today.

    Read More
    barbfromqueens June 10, 2012
  • Great set of earrings, LOVE the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a great buy! The price was amazing and the earrings are good quality.

    Read More
    1031989 February 14, 2012
  • Super cute and classic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for all of the women in my family, as gifts. I was told these are in the top ten choices for each one those ladies. Great colors and a good size, and so classic. These earrings are used for going out and for everyday by my mom, my aunt says they are very dressy, and my step-mom wears them to work and out on the town all of the time. All of these women are educated professionals, are contemporary and well dressed.

    Read More
    3dootznz4me February 2, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the size, and quality of this product.

    Read More
    jordana1 January 5, 2012
  • matched almost everything
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some stud earrings to match a string of pearls I have, they are pretty close to what I wanted. I usually am very satisfied with what I get from "O", I look on "O" first if I'm looking for something in particular. I have been happy with I have received. Customer service is great.

    Read More
    gabby9 December 10, 2011
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Set . Pearls were glossy and have a rich color. Very nice for value of earrings

    Read More
    almita402000 September 21, 2011
  • usual
    Verified Purchase

    just the normal,usual, button earring...a staple of your jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    honorsteach August 20, 2011
  • Fantastic pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As I said before, these are great pearl earrings! I thought I only needed one color -- these came 3 colors per order -- okay, the price was right. Little did I know that I would enjoy wearing all 3 colors, because one pair of them goes with everything I own! White, Peach, Grey -- I look fabulous! And I don't worry about losing a $$$ pair of earrings, so I wear them everyday! I can't wait to give these earrings as a present! Good job! You guys are great!

    Read More
    ripper99 July 25, 2011
  • big pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bigger than I thought, which is not entirely bad. Not sure if they look fake. the best thing is that the posts are sterling silver which don't irritate my ear lobes.

    Read More
    shopalicious83 June 13, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love the variations in color. classic white, and the others are magnificent!

    Read More
    tnjak June 10, 2011
  • WOW

    I could not believe how pretty this earrings are. I bought them for my mother-in-law because she is always saying: A woman is not a woman if she doesn't wear earrings! So, I thought well, let me get her earrings for mother's day. When I got these, oh boy I almost buy her something else and kept them for myself. But, my husband already knew that I had order this for her. I got the yellow (more like a golden mango smoothie) the pink and the white. It was hard to let them go. I gave her the white and the yellow and kept the pink, so when my daughter grows up, she will have a nice set of pink pearl earrings that matches the pink pearl necklace that my mom got her on her b-day. I like the white ones because they are supreme and elegant, the yellow are magnificent and the pink, are beautiful (my fav are the white)

    Read More
    algon80 May 3, 2011
  • Nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't consider myself a pearl wearer until I They match the necklaces I bought, but one pair broke when I was removing the clasp & it's cheaper for me to keep them then ship them back. Two out three ain't bad.

    Read More
    ticktockgirl April 25, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived quickly and were just as pictured. I bought 2 sets in different colors. The price can't be beat!

    Read More
    tmk61 April 18, 2011
  • Decent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Please be aware, that the size of the pearls for each set do vary from each other in a noticeable way. Also, the lavender and peach colours are very similar, and could be hard to distinguish. Other than that decent value.

    Read More
    pdsmbp4 April 16, 2011
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are very cute and in good quality. The peach ones are a bit more of a light-orange rather than the color on my screen at least, which is a darker peach with more brown undertones. I think I would have preferred the more sophisticated color on screen, but the pearls are nice regardless.

    Read More
    shoppinaway January 31, 2011
Sponsored Links