Sale: $46.34

MSRP: $117.00

Save $70.66 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Grey FW Pearl 18-inch Cluster Necklace (3-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace and wear it often.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 7, 2016
  • More pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Couldn't beat the price for wonderful necklace.

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 22, 2015
  • perfect necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colour of the pearls. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kyla13 January 14, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace broke 4 hours after wearing around the house. I repaired it best I could - since it was so cute. It broke in a separate place within half an hour after that. Necklace is garbage.

    Read More
    akitalov2 April 28, 2013
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes with everything. I have receive many complements when I wear it. Great for work and dress up.

    Read More
    anitafrances February 11, 2013
  • Lovely Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely! I can't wait to wear it! The length is perfect. The pearl color is a little bit different from what I was expecting... The pearls are a lighter grey than thought they would be, but I feel like that makes the piece more versitile than I anticipated. I also believe the necklace is even prettier in person than in the site image! Classic look with a modern twist. This is a great piece for all ages!

    Read More
    glitterstargirl January 8, 2012
  • Dull & Boreing Grey Freshwater Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were a dull grey and came thrown in a small vinyl bag that really made them seem cheap. I had to go to a jewelry design center and buy a display box (another $15.00) just to avoid the embarrassment of giving these pearls to a friend at Christmas time. They looked presentable then, but my friend still does not wear them. I don't think she likes the "choker style" of the necklace.

    Read More
    sarasotareviewer January 6, 2012
  • Stunning necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful design and will dress up any blouse or dress.

    Read More
    lvaw December 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmen ship.I recommend anyone purchasing this product.

    Read More
    bluejean123 November 11, 2011
  • Love, love, loved this necklace, until it BROKE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this necklace & after 2 years of occasional wear, it broke apart. Very sad!

    Read More
    olesgirl August 24, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as nice as they look in the picture... BUT they are very pretty & sweet. I got them for my Mom's birthday she loves them & was shocked that I bought her pearls Good pick

    Read More
    pcola81 April 23, 2011
  • Gray pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item online, loved the look in the picture. When I received it, I was very disapointed in the product. The pearls looked like plastic beads. The picture was just beautiful, but I wouldn't suggest purchasing this item, you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    classybug February 1, 2011
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this grey pearl necklace for my daughters birthday. She had seen these on your site and asked for them. When I received them I was so disappointed. They were very poor quality, they looked plastic, some of the "pearls" were tarnished. I immediately returned them to you. I am still surprised at the very poor quality of this necklace.

    Read More
    tlc11 January 25, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are lovely. The color on them is excellent however the luster is not what I expected. I would have liked to see a little more shine to the pearl. The size of the necklace is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jap21644 January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful! Loved it and the size was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    emmav December 28, 2010
  • mom's happy!
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to mom for christmas and she loves it. The pearls are small, but the quantity makes this necklace look very luxurious and expensive. I couldn't notice the little things the pearls were grown on as another customer mentioned in the review, the look quite smooth, although not perfectly round. They come in all different shades of gray. It would be perfect if it hadn't the silver closure, but overall it's an amazing piece with an unbelievable price.

    Read More
    bh34c December 28, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the necklace, it is beautiful. Picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    misterjl September 21, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great in quality. I love the colors in the pearls. They pearls were slightly smaller than I would have wanted, but still a great buy.

    Read More
    pink326 September 16, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. Wore it to my daughter"s wedding in a medium blue dress and got "rave reviews!" I can't wait to wear it again when I will "pair" it with black.

    Read More
    lcw1243 August 18, 2010
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I found this beautiful necklace while shopping on line for Mother's Day for my mom. It's stunning and the actual necklace is very intricately designed. I only wish I had gotten matching earrings for my mom as well so that she could wear them together. Although the pearls passed the 'teeth test' (where you gentle bite a pearl and if gritty, that means that its real), up close, the seams of the seed beads were very visible. Perhaps the fresh water oysters didn't get to coat the beads for a long time? But from a 2 foot distance, you can't see that detail and overall the necklace is gorgeous.

    Read More
    busymom123 June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links