Sale: $31.49

MSRP: $75.00

Save $43.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Grey Azure Blue and White FW Pearl Stud Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift and they were well received. From a person who loves pearls, she thought these were beautiful.

    Read More
    Kevin H. April 22, 2017
  • lovely colored pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size but the colors do not match the picture of the set

    Read More
    4thmesa March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and own them in different colors. I ordered this set mainly to have the azure blue pair. They are lovely.

    Read More
    texasgal191 October 20, 2016
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Returned earrings, because set ended up being 2 gray pairs and 1 white. Pearls looked dimpled.

    Read More
    Pat T. May 30, 2015
  • pearls in set
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the colors were bluer as they are in the pic. These are more of a gray with a blue tinge and that was not what is was going for.

    Read More
    arisedawn January 3, 2013
  • Wardrobe Assets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pear studs. They go with everything and have a pretty luster.

    Read More
    verbo May 17, 2012
  • Everyday pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small gift for a friend who had received a necklace of freshwater pearls from her beau. The main color in her neckllace was blue and I remembered seeing these, so I hopped right on the internet and ordered them. They were perfect and she was so surprised and delighted when I gave them to her "just because".

    Read More
    betts84 February 24, 2012
  • Pearl Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are little larger than I expected and they are not the perfectly round type, but I love them just the same.

    Read More
    massshopgirl57 January 25, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I wear them all the time because the colors are neutral.

    Read More
    banurse October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings because I wanted blue pearls to match a necklace. The are a beautiful light blue and I get complements on them and the grey ones as well. (Really haven't worn the white ones.)

    Read More
    jep613 June 19, 2011
  • Colorful Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a graduation gift for a neice. They were so nice I almost kept them for myself.

    Read More
    keystar May 30, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter a couple of weeks back and she has been wearing a pair every day. They are well made and the colors are awesome. They are slightly bigger then the size of a pea and are set in sterling silver which is a plus since my daughter has sensitive ears. So far they have held up to her daily wear and all in all they are a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    lol1 February 2, 2011
  • great colors, little large for studs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my wife and she loved it. It is a great value and the colors are as advertised. They are a little large for studs, but go quite nice with hoops or dangle earrings or even smaller studs.

    Read More
    reg1970 January 23, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the earrings, although the color in the picture isn't accurate. The colors appear as white, a lavender/grey, and turqoise blue. I like and will wear the first two, but don't care much for the blue. Still, the price for two pairs of earrings is quite good and I find myself wearing the lavender/greyish ones most.

    Read More
    momofcaroline January 22, 2011
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected them to be, but still, for the price, it can't be beat. I separated the three and gave a pair to my mom & another to my mother in law (kept one for me).. The colors are a bit off from the picture.. the one that looks dark gray is actually more of a silver color, while the one that looks silver, looks very much blue - pretty close to a turquoise color. And the white is, white - just a lighter white than the picture. All in all, i'm very pleased with my purchase & will buy again.

    Read More
    jace1127 January 10, 2011
  • Great product but not loving the azure pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flatback pearls! They are very hard to find (I prefer the flatback style so my earrings don't fall out) so I was pleased to find them on Overstock, especially at such a reasonable price for three pairs. I love the white and gray - they can be worn every day, very simple, classic and elegant. HOWEVER, the one drawback is that the azure pearls are just UGLY (in my opinion). I don't know where you would wear them, not neutral at all. And I agree with one of the previous reviewers that they do not look at all as pictured above (where they look muted in color and actually wearable)- in person they are bright blue.

    Read More
    richmonder82 January 9, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were great for the price. I would have preferred them to be more round in shape. They are button-shaped, sort of flat on th bottom. The luster was good and the colors were as expected. Over all, it was a good purchase and, as always, presented well and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    dml724 January 5, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings replaced other pearl earrings that I had lost or damaged. They are very good value for the cost.

    Read More
    ellyevery December 4, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and well worth the cash. I split the set and I plan to give each pair as xmas gifts for three of my good friends. They will each get a beautiful, quality pair of pearl earrings and I will have spent **and change to make it happen.

    Read More
    tandy87 November 11, 2010
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful! They arrived promptly, and with no complications.

    Read More
    annrose2 October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links