Sale: $94.49

MSRP: $147.00

Save $52.51 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Freshwater Graduated White Pearl 3-strand Necklace (4-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pearls for girls!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Nice price!

    Read More
    Debby H. November 28, 2016
  • Gorgeus
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace, its perfect in lenght and the pearls are beautiful. The necklace is easy to open and fasten and it looks better than the picture shows.

    Read More
    Tina A. October 24, 2016
  • Classic Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Classic pearl 3 strand necklace, a great basic for a classy wardrobe.

    Read More
    drwanda July 2, 2016
  • Lovely Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected.

    Read More
    freyman819 May 12, 2016
  • 3 row Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this necklace

    Read More
    nelliercb December 4, 2015
  • cpopenvil
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, purchased for my friend, she loves it. I have noticed on several occasions she have chosen it over some others in her box.

    Read More
    clpopnvil November 27, 2015
  • Happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pearls in the mail which were absolutely gorgeous!!! They look very elegant with my address. I am very happy with the quality and price of the necklace. My only concern is the warranty that I purchase with the necklace. I never received the paperwork and it's been almost a month. If it wasn't for this small issue I would have rated this product 4 stars.

    Read More
    keena m. April 28, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful, however the clasp is super tight and I cannot seem to clasp together. After I had to play tugged war with it just to clasp it on together, one of the string felt off. So now instead of having 3 it only had 2. I still like the necklace just wished that it made with higher quality and the clasp is easier to put on and take off.

    Read More
    Beautiful bookcase April 23, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant, but not adjustable.

    Read More
    OstkUser17621 January 28, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased this exact necklace but with the pink pearls from Overstock.com. I loved it so much, I bought the white pearl necklace. The pearls hang beautifully from the neck. The size, quality and color are commensurate with the product description and the luster of the pearls is just lovely. I really appreciate the solid sterling silver lobster claw clasp. The workmanship and quality of this necklace is excellent.

    Read More
    megan1972 November 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha B. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim L. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doctorgreg December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links