Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $102.00

Save $57.01 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Chocolate FW Pearl and Diamond Pendant Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chocolate pearl
    Verified Purchase

    My chocolate pearl set is now complete

    Read More
    Roberta73 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chocolate pearl pendant! Diamond on pendant is very pretty also.

    Read More
    shirley1225 February 19, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a junior bridesmaid in my wedding. Hope she likes it as much as I do.

    Read More
    meemee9754 February 10, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Chocolate FW Pearl/ Diamond Neckla
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lovely choclate pearl necklace for myself for Christmas. It is very pretty and I have received compliments on it. The diamond is large enough to sparkle and show off the pearl. I am delighted with it.

    Read More
    fionarose January 5, 2011
  • poor product
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought by the picture that it was more of a pearl style jewel that was attacted at top of gem and it was a poor quality product. The back is very gaudy and if someone were to see it on someone they would guess it cost only ** but I paid ** and I thought it was a lot better and would look like its at least worth **. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    curtis42ray January 5, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these as my bridesmaid's gifts. They are really great. The pearl is beautiful. The diamond is quite small but does sparkle nicely. The chain is not of good quality and brings down the pearl. I had to replace the chain with a nicer one before giving to the girls. But aside from that, the necklace is very dainty and elegant at a great price. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    kncf November 22, 2010
  • Chocolate Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Since returning from my trip to Maui, I have been wanting to purchase a single chocolate pearl, similar to some I had seen on my trip. I found this beautiful piece on Overstock.com. The price was great, the pearl is outstanding and I have received many compliments on it. I received it promptly and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    ksflygirl May 24, 2010
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. Was looking for a simple elegant pearl and found it for a great price. This pearl was a perfect size. The chain was a little thin.

    Read More
    quicksilver333 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links