Sale: $60.74

MSRP: $147.00

Save $86.26 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Chocolate FW Pearl 64-inch Necklace and Earring Set (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom's day great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    All three of my moms loved the gift and they liked the fact that they were not white pearls!

    Read More
    702shopper November 14, 2012
  • not what it seemed
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I was very disappointed in my pearls. The picture showed varied shapes and hues of brown. All of the pearls were uniform in shape and totally the same colors. They do not look real at all. I also was misled by one of the reviews that stated that the spacer beads were gold...not true, they are silver colored. I wear no silver and never would have ordered them is I had known that. I even thought they looked silver in the picture, so I was depending on that review to be true. I have ordered many times from Overstock and always gotten great things: fabulous orental rug, corner entertainment center for my husband. But I had never before ordered jewelry. And I don't think I ever will order jewelry again. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bubbelindy January 29, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i have enjoyed wearing this necklance. the brown is pretty and has luster and a decent length, without being overly heavy

    Read More
    esuzand January 3, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl necklace was nice enough, very good workmanship, just not as big as I had expected. The earrings were very simple.

    Read More
    lovesvalues December 27, 2009
  • Careful w/ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived, is beautiful, and worth the money.... BUT.... Be careful with the necklace, I have worn the set only once because the necklace was caught on my long hair, and when I pulled my hair out, the necklace broke and scattered the pearls all over my office. I'm still collecting missing pearls. The earrings are still wearable, but I will need to pay someone to string the pearls back together. They are not knotted so if the string breaks, you'll have great difficulty locating all the pearls. It did not take much for the necklace to break. So for the price, it is worth it, for the possibility of the necklace breaking, just be very careful with it and it should be ok.

    Read More
    onesally December 21, 2009
  • Dainty Necklace & Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my mom and I am sure she is going to love it. The pearls are of medium size and got a natural shine. I like the small golden beads between them, they make the necklace even more precious. It is long enough to wear it in 2-3 rounds and can go with casuals as well as formals. But, the earrings are way too small. It looks really tiny with the necklace. I would preferably get something bigger for the ears. Overall, its a nice buy!

    Read More
    param December 18, 2009
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    more beautiful than the picture! the pearls look like rich shiny seeds. each one is a different shade of brown and they glow beautifully. the size of the necklace is generous enough that you do not have to struggle to triple it around your neck.

    Read More
    truqueenbee December 2, 2009
  • Don't Do It
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls, while nice looking, were a very big dissapointment.One of the earrings broke the first time I put it on - I got to work and no pearl...The necklace broke after the third time.Overstock has been great and gave me a refund.I was still sad though, because I liked them and they were a gift.

    Read More
    milowu December 2, 2009
  • Brown Fresh Water Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these brown freshwater pearls as a gift and she hasn't received them yet. I was a little surprised that they weren't shipped in nicer packaging. They came in a plastic ziplock bag inside a bubble wrap bag. They look very pretty on.....I did try them on myself just to see how they looked. I would consider buying it for myself.

    Read More
    elderj125 November 20, 2009
  • Wedding Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom to wear with her gown for my wedding day. She had a bronze gown and this set looked fantastic with it. We both obviously didn't read the fine print well enough as this is actually a long chain, but that gives more versatility anyway. She loved this set and it looked great on.

    Read More
    ottobel November 16, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law...so I will let you know what she thinks, that is if I don't keep them for myself. I love this necklace/earing set. It is very pretty and can be worn with a variety of outfits. I am thinking of purchasing a second set for myself!!

    Read More
    laylamarie113 November 9, 2009
  • I didn't see it....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandmom. Mymother received it and said it was very very nice. Couldn't believe how much I had paid for it. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    kebs0978 October 16, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were purchased as gift for my sister. Arrived on time and after seeing the product I wanted to keep them for myself. The only thing I had to do was find a nice gift box to put them in. Pearls come in standard Overstock red pouch. Wanted to give gift more of a presentation. My sister loved these pearls and since brown is her favorite color wears them often. This is a great buy.

    Read More
    joiseygrl08081 August 8, 2009
  • brown pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are very nice. They are a lovely shade. They are long and can be worn doubled. They are definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    rhl11 July 15, 2009
  • Perfect pick me up!
    Verified Purchase

    Long day, nail polish chipped, overworked, underappreciated, dishes in the sink....BUT saw this set, took a chance and LOVED IT.Perfect little pick me up.....save a month of your latte money or brown bag it for a bit and get this necklace/earring set! Great price, prettier in person, sturdy, great quality of freshwater pearls! New fan of overstock jewelry!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 5, 2009
  • Mom in law Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this for his mom for mothers day. We still have not seen it in person since she lives in a different state. But, she was so ecstatic and said it's absolutely beautiful. She said it was perfect and looked rich. I can't wait to see it in person. I just may order one for myself.

    Read More
    sparklingtee May 30, 2009
  • Coco Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were amazing. I gave them as a Mother's Day gift to a friend and she loved them. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    brokengoddess May 27, 2009
  • Beautiful necklace and earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom and she just can't stop raving about it. I got to see her wear it this past weekend and it is absolutely beautiful and can be worn with many different colors.

    Read More
    ksul April 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    3shihtzus October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links