Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99

MSRP: $147.00

Save $77.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Chian with Amethyst and Citrine Lariat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but not adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stones are beautiful on this necklace but i wish you could slide the lariat or adjust the length of the chain. The chain is average looking but the quality of the citrine and the green amethyst and the modern style make it a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    Laura S. July 28, 2017
  • Awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace us perfect with several outfits.

    Read More
    tracy o. February 11, 2017
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky with jewelry and do not like to over do it wearing it. Needless to say, it has always been hard for me to find something I really like. When I received this necklace, I fell in love with it right away. It is simple, yet sophisticated and can be worn with almost anything in your wardrobe. It looks even better in real life than on a picture.

    Read More
    Elena June 17, 2015
  • Really cool and unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this necklace. It can be worn with many outfits and I always get compliments. I have worn it many times and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    quicksilva April 30, 2012
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous! I can't wait to wear it. Very sparkly and great quality. I know I will thoroughly enjoy this piece.

    Read More
    adometriusrn May 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. The only things I would change are, make it an inch longer, and a darker green stone. I put an extender on it, and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    cheyenne58 September 15, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this lovely item and am delighted. I put it on and for the first time my boyfriend noticed that I was wearing a new piece of jewellery! It's just the right shade, a good length and perfect stone size. Absolutely love it and am so happy that I bought it in spite of rather high delivery costs to the UK. Thanks guys, great piece!

    Read More
    lgrey July 9, 2010
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Neck chain has a silver/pewter look. Only wish gemstones could have been darker and less pale. Otherwise another great item for the price!

    Read More
    Chicagoland shopper May 20, 2010
  • kids birthstones
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lighter than picture but I loveit. it's my kids birthstone (Nov and Aug) That's why I bought it. Great piece to have

    Read More
    donnajan25 April 6, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is very nice! as other reviews said, the citrine and green amrthyst are both lighter than pictured but it is still a lovely necklace.

    Read More
    jewelgirl77 February 3, 2010
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This lariat necklace is great. Nice quality for the price. I would recommend this necklace as an anytime gift or for that special occasion like Valentines Day or Mothers Day maybe!

    Read More
    pkt123 February 3, 2010
  • nearly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with the other reviewers; the stones are simply not as brightly colored in "real life" as they appear in the photo on the website. Otherwise, the necklace is very attractive. But definitely not as striking as it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    sharonel February 2, 2010
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful simple necklace. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and when I showed it to my sister she absolutely loved it! I will be buying one for her birthday in February. the ONLY problem I have with it is that the color of the orbs at the ends were very subdued and not as vivid as what was depicted online, however, that didn't bother my sister at all cuz she didn't see it on line, so there you go!

    Read More
    ladybug60 December 24, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely breathtaking, the design is beautiful and elegant, it appears as if it could have come from Tiffanys! Honestly, a great lariat that is very unique looking.First purchase from overstock and I was extremely happy with this.

    Read More
    layla24 November 17, 2009
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend and she loves it. It looks great on her. The stones are not as vibrant as the picture shows, but it doesn't take away from the fact that it is a VERY nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    monkee6 November 2, 2009
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Works great dressing up or down. When purchasing, I didn't realize how short the neck part of the chain is. I usually take a smaller chain and this just fits!

    Read More
    det121 June 24, 2009
  • VERY COOL
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a little pricey. BUT--after I received the necklace I forgot allabout that! The stones are lighter than on photo--but still beautiful. The chainis not adjustable which I thought it was. And the chain is thinner than I thought.Even though it was not exactly what I thought--it may just be better! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 5, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed that such an affordable necklace would be so beautiful. The gems are paler than pictured, but they are very pretty. I love the textured look of the chain; I only wish it was a little bit shorter. (Necklaces tend to be a bit long for me in general though.)

    Read More
    riverwear April 6, 2008
  • Beautiful and different
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as soon as I saw it and glad I did so because it sold out quickly. It looks beautiful with a green amy ring I have, however the reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because the color of the stones in the picture are more vivid than they are in person. Otherwise, a great buy.

    Read More
    illtake2 March 28, 2008
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace for the price, however gemstones paler than they appear online.

    Read More
    sf17 February 27, 2008
Sponsored Links