Sale: $31.94

MSRP: $75.00

Save $43.06 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Black Grey and White FW Pearl Stud Earrings Set (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with my purchase , did not last long

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • Dull poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even plastic buttons look better than these pearls Only the black ones have good luster, the rest are worse than plastic buttons The pictures are so bias

    Read More
    Bopharoth V. December 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for my med size earlobes. Not too heavy and don't droop which can be an issue with larger Pearls. The pearls have lovely and even coloring. Very happy-had previous,y bought the 11-12mm size but they were like ball bearings in my ears and returned for the 8-9 size. Love them.

    Read More
    emma November 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are very simple and elegant but make a nice statement for most occasions.

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 December 16, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and what I expected

    Read More
    Martin H. December 12, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and glad I bought them as a gift for someone.

    Read More
    dijean June 13, 2015
  • wear daily!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant yet snappy casual for daily wear!

    Read More
    Amy H. January 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are tasteful and perfect for work or leisure. I love them and would highly recommend them to any one. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    stingreye August 3, 2014
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them almost everyday and they are very classy a very nice quality item with a great price,Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 May 6, 2014
  • Classy...great for daily wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Classy enough for daily wear...just the right size...

    Read More
    poshkiss79 February 26, 2014
  • davonna pearl stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    would be nice to be able to get in gold, as the silver posts were thin, but the colors were great.

    Read More
    fernholz April 25, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, but they are white, light grey and dark grey (or black), as the description says. Don't be fooled by the blues in the picture.

    Read More
    jimnbarb March 10, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although the earrings looked as expected, after a very short time of wearing them one of each pair fell apart. The pearls are not adhered very well to the backs.

    Read More
    jfr0413 January 21, 2013
  • Very Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a very nice addition as a wardrobe essential. They compliment a suit or can be worn with a nice sweater and jeans. I was very pleased with them.

    Read More
    sudeo January 15, 2013
  • DaVonna Sterling Silver Multi-colored FW Pearl Stu
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality product at an excellent price. I would recommend this product to friends.

    Read More
    billy49 January 13, 2013
  • Great set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings, but at times the colors do not seem to match the description and picture posted on Overstock, HOWEVER, very pleased with these, and would order again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    disney9 January 8, 2013
  • No Blue, only Gray
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls I received did not appear to be shades of blue to anyone. They were definitely shades of gray. That said, they were pretty and we kept them. Change the picture, though, to reflect the actual colors.

    Read More
    chrysalis16 January 6, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with the multicolor pearl necklace I purchased from Overstock and was very pleased with the colors and quality of the earrings. I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting colored pearls and a great price.

    Read More
    janburns January 2, 2013
  • Picture does NOT match description
    Verified Purchase

    Is it silly of me to expect that one would base what they are looking for on the pictures of the product when searching online?? Why don't the picture and description match?? I saw the picture of the earrings in the blue colors and knew I wanted it immediately. It was my mistake I guess not to read the details in full. It does mention there the colors you actually get are grey, black and white. So needless to say I opened and was immediately disappointed. However, I do not have black or grey pearl earrings, so I took them out and examined them anyway, maybe I can still use them. Always willing to add to my collection. The colors and quality are really cheap looking. Don't get me wrong...I wear knock off jewelry all the time since I have the habit of losing earrings. These earrings are nothing I could ever wear to work or out on the town though. They are too obviously fake. I would not recommend and will be returning. Honestly I do not understand all the positive reviews.

    Read More
    dogwithwings December 29, 2012
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 13 year old daughter and she adores them. The pricing is excellent. Overstock.com is the best!

    Read More
    kimroque1 December 23, 2012
Sponsored Links