Today $34.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $43.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Black Fresh Water Round and Coin Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (4-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I got this necklace. The color and luster are very good on the coin pearls. It can be worn casual or somewhat dressed up.

    Read More
    fdmr6280 December 12, 2015
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap and clunky, and is too long; also if you order an item from overstock they make it really difficult to return; you have to send return item request at which point you are emailed a return label from UPS; good luck when printing the label because it gets printed across 2 pages so it is virtually impossible to use; why Overstock does not send the return label like other companies is not certain Bad product and bad return policy, shame on OStock

    Read More
    ost1 March 17, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a very pretty and unique necklace. I receive compliments all the time. I purchased the grey stud earrings to match.

    Read More
    mylinaka January 24, 2012
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, especially the iridescent shimmer of the pearls.

    Read More
    dcperry January 19, 2012
  • Cheap extension
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for a wedding. The pearls are very nice but the extension is made out of very cheap links. I lost the pearl at the back the first time I wore it. It doesn't stay centered and has to be readjusted often. It has soured me on Overstock.com

    Read More
    catchkelly June 29, 2010
  • Black coin pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. It can be worn for dress or casual.

    Read More
    colette76 April 8, 2010
  • Black Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks just like the picture, maybe even nicer. The pearls are shiny and this necklace is well made. I have worn it a few times, and continue to get compliments. I like that it has an extender on the necklace, this way I can wear it at a different length depending on what I am wearing. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    BigNan January 27, 2010
  • Perfect Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is not as Dressy as I thought it would be, but this is a good thing...you can wear it with anything! the craftmanship is excellent! The coin pearls are very large on the dangle, all the pearls have a beautiful color to them & Shimmer to them. Definately a great value for the money!!!

    Read More
    rachel2010 January 7, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my niece and I think she will enjoy it, she is turning 21 but my daughter who is a little younger tried it on and said she should love it, and she is very much into fashion.

    Read More
    mbutler1200 November 28, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Black Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a birthday present and I was very happy with the necklace. It was exactly as I had expected it. It was made well and the colors were very nice. It would be a necklace that anyone would enjoy. I would order it again for myself.

    Read More
    marlysu1 October 8, 2009
  • great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved the way this necklace looked! Worth the money paid. The pearls were good sized and the workmanship was excellent.

    Read More
    ncpan July 19, 2009
Sponsored Links